Sisley • Radiant Glow Express Mask • Masks

rated 3.9(55 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.61%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 beeba92 on 4/8/2014 2:20:00 PM more reviews by beeba92

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Quick review! It's an awesome product! I know price is very high but I have to give overall 5 ratings because it LITERALLY does what it says. No jokes i have very oily T-zone and I have tried a lot of products and since I have started to use this mask I don't have oily T-zone any more. I use it thrice a week. I'd rather spend this much money and buy something that works than paying half the price and unhappy with results. =]

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 schonest on 2/28/2014 4:28:00 PM more reviews by schonest

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Feelings tired and it shows in your face? TRY THIS MASK NOW... it works! I wasnt expecting a glow from a deep cleansing mask but .WOW was I wrong. Yes it does clean the skin deeply but within 5 minutes of washingt this off my skin looks luminous as if lit from within. Its quick and easy to use and a little goes a long way. I .always get comments about how great I look, how fresh and glowing my skin is after using this mask. The results last a few days and its gentle enough to repeat a couple of times a week, which tops up the glow factor.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 mayyami on 2/10/2013 6:28:00 AM more reviews by mayyami

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I got a generous size sample on this and the product did not work at all!

The first time I used it I applied a thin layer and left it on for 10 minutes. Upon washing it off, there were no results. No glow, no nothing.

The second time I applied a thick layer and left it on for 30 minutes and still there was NO effect.

How disappointing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MavenMel on 9/16/2012 1:32:00 PM more reviews by MavenMel

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I really love this mask but had to take off one lippie for the price point, but I would definitely repurchase. Its perfect to use when you don't have a lot of time, it only takes 3-5 minutes and its really effective. It has clay, but it does not get tight and dry like other clay masks, it stays creamy and moist. When I rinse off the mask it leaves my skin feeling clean, toned and moisturized. If I have a blemish starting it makes it less red and seems to make it go away faster. I love taking it with me when I travel, its the perfect mask after a long flight. I also have the Express Flower mask which is also lovely. I have other masks in the rotation and I try to rotate them so I don't go through the Sisley ones too quickly!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 manfamilychild on 8/10/2012 5:53:00 AM more reviews by manfamilychild

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this produce for years. My skin is combination (oly side). I use this as a moisturiser in the night and also as eye cream during the day. My eyes love them. It is so so so smooth. It brightens up my skin almost immediately and makes me look like I have had eight hours sleep.

My skin is quite senstive but this mask does not cause any problem. You can leave it in without washing. Suitable for lazy girls like me!

Definitely recommend those with dehydrated and senstive skin to get it! It is worth the money. I agree that it is expensive. But you get what you pay for.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Mathou on 5/10/2012 8:03:00 AM more reviews by Mathou

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Really great mask when you're in a hurry. This red clay mask have helped me a lot lately when I had to freshen up in a hurry. It make the skin look really radiant and gives a nice feeling. This may be my second favourite mask of the Sisleys. The favourite is the rose but I like this better than the Gel Express

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 mscolor on 3/4/2012 5:24:00 AM more reviews by mscolor

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

My first Sisley mask.. had to tried it after i read how good they were. for me this mask is to soften and brighten ur face more than deep cleansing (which they have tropical resin for this). bright and soft is the result u get for a mere 5-10 mins. Yes its expensive but a little goes a long way...

edit: will spend the money on their other masks as this effect can be quite easily achieved with other mass market masks

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 papaliti on 1/11/2012 2:36:00 PM more reviews by papaliti

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

A very average product for me. I prefered the older version of this mask, it was really cleansing and invigorating, with truly glowing effects on the skin. This one??? Sorry Sisley......i will pass...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* stl on 10/6/2011 11:34:00 AM more reviews by stl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I went to the event organized by Sisley and got several testers for this. Tried and LOVED it. I apply it at night before my night moisturizer and it's the most enjoyable clay mask ever. It doesn't dry out my skin, it's so soft and even the smell isn't that bad. But the best is yet to come. The next morning I wake up with the most glowing skin, my acne marks- less visible and skin texture is even and soft. Oh my god, the glow is amazing!!! I love this. I still have some testers to use, but I am already planning on buying full size tube (got a discount voucher). But yeah, it's expensive. Oh well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ivana89 on 8/30/2011 6:39:00 PM more reviews by ivana89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love it. It is my go-to mask whenever my face looks tired and feels dull. It truly gives an instant radiant glow. I usually use it before bed to wake up with awesome skin, or I sometimes use it right before applying my make up for that fresh glow. Fantastic stuff.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Sisley products

More Masks products