Annabelle Eyeliner

3.9

68 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/4/2015 3:44:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I just wanted to give a hint to those who have trouble sharpening the pencil. Mine was splintering, now matter how I tried to sharpen it (sharpeners or knife). My son discovered that the END CAP can be removed, then the lead pushed up with a narrow object. It can be pushed clear of the rough edge.



on 3/6/2012 9:16:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This eyeliner goes on okay. It does not tug too much at my eyelids but the staying power was not that good. It also isn't very black.


on 2/11/2012 1:51:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I really like these liners. There are lots of colours to choose from (available in white which I had a hard time finding in other brands) and they are pigmented. They last fairly well for me but not as long as some others. I think that they are a great product for the price.


on 1/16/2012 8:49:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have been using this eyeliner on my upper lash line and waterline for 15 years. I have a few different colors but plain black and plain taupe are my faves.

I find this stuff goes on pretty easy and stays on for a long time, even on the waterline. It is not as smooth and creamy as say UD 24/7 but I find that stuff just disappears of my lids, including the waterline. Raccoon eyes in no time.

Annabelle eyeliner is cheap, readily available, washes off fine, many colors, sharpens easily and has pretty good pigmentation (not as much as UD 24/7 though.) I always like to try new products but I find I just keep going back to this one.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/29/2011 9:42:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love these eyeliners! They are my go-to eyeliners every day! One colour i have you have to work it on a little to get the full effect but it is still great! Most just glide on, i love them :)


on 8/25/2011 5:28:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

I use this eyeliner in black everyday now for years. Love this eyeliner goes on very smooth and works well if you want a nice bold line or if you want to smudge it out. Great price about $5.00 CAN or cheaper if there is a sale.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought the kohl eyeliner in milky way, and at first I was hesitant. I was looking for a eyeliner that would brighten up my eye and something I could use in my inner corners for highlight. At first, it sucked. I regretted buying it because it wasn't smooth at all. However, second time is the charm! I tried again and it looked AMAZING! I used it for highlight and omg, I love it. LOVE. I almost bought the white, but it was matte and I wanted shimmer. This is perfect if you were looking for a shimmery white eyeliner. I really like the packaging and I would definitely buy this again.


on 11/30/2010 9:44:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

My first pencil eyeliner and my favourite pencil eyeliner.

Pro: Absolutely love the texture and that it doesn't require any tugging to get the colour on. I only use it to line my waterline and the colour is intense (black) when applied on, which I love.

Con: I would highly recommend not using this to line your eyelid if your lids are oily like mine because it tends to smudge. By the end of the day, the colour will fade and might slightly smudge depending on what you were doing throughout the day.

Conclusion: Overall, this is my favourite pencil eyeliner,will definitely buy more since it's a pretty decent price and good quality.


on 11/5/2010 10:46:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Stay away from this eyeliner if you have greasy eyelids. I have this in kohl and the regular one. It travels to my creases in 15 minutes, no exaggeration. The worst I've tried.

I prefer wet n wild for cheap eyeliner.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/3/2010 5:15:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Love them!my hg eye pencils!got them in white,silver,purple,blue.they last long.with a q.tips you erase the extra line.and you got a perfect eye line that last.love the colors they got.they got also new ones in turquoise.lime,soft purple.the only thng they don.t have them in gold.love them!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Top Rated Annabelle Products

image

Eyebrow Pencil

40 reviews
Back to Top