Annabelle • Eyeliner • Eyeliner

rated 3.9(67 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.74%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 efts on 3/6/2012 9:16:00 PM more reviews by efts

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This eyeliner goes on okay. It does not tug too much at my eyelids but the staying power was not that good. It also isn't very black.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Bucephala on 2/11/2012 1:51:00 PM more reviews by Bucephala

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I really like these liners. There are lots of colours to choose from (available in white which I had a hard time finding in other brands) and they are pigmented. They last fairly well for me but not as long as some others. I think that they are a great product for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 manitoban3 on 1/16/2012 8:49:00 PM more reviews by manitoban3

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this eyeliner on my upper lash line and waterline for 15 years. I have a few different colors but plain black and plain taupe are my faves.

I find this stuff goes on pretty easy and stays on for a long time, even on the waterline. It is not as smooth and creamy as say UD 24/7 but I find that stuff just disappears of my lids, including the waterline. Raccoon eyes in no time.

Annabelle eyeliner is cheap, readily available, washes off fine, many colors, sharpens easily and has pretty good pigmentation (not as much as UD 24/7 though.) I always like to try new products but I find I just keep going back to this one.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 3PuppyLove3 on 12/29/2011 9:42:00 PM more reviews by 3PuppyLove3

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love these eyeliners! They are my go-to eyeliners every day! One colour i have you have to work it on a little to get the full effect but it is still great! Most just glide on, i love them :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Chrisylita on 8/25/2011 5:28:00 PM more reviews by Chrisylita

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I use this eyeliner in black everyday now for years. Love this eyeliner goes on very smooth and works well if you want a nice bold line or if you want to smudge it out. Great price about $5.00 CAN or cheaper if there is a sale.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 crueltyfree4eve on 8/18/2011 4:28:00 PM more reviews by crueltyfree4eve

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I bought the kohl eyeliner in milky way, and at first I was hesitant. I was looking for a eyeliner that would brighten up my eye and something I could use in my inner corners for highlight. At first, it sucked. I regretted buying it because it wasn't smooth at all. However, second time is the charm! I tried again and it looked AMAZING! I used it for highlight and omg, I love it. LOVE. I almost bought the white, but it was matte and I wanted shimmer. This is perfect if you were looking for a shimmery white eyeliner. I really like the packaging and I would definitely buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mberriey on 11/30/2010 9:44:00 PM more reviews by mberriey

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

My first pencil eyeliner and my favourite pencil eyeliner.

Pro: Absolutely love the texture and that it doesn't require any tugging to get the colour on. I only use it to line my waterline and the colour is intense (black) when applied on, which I love.

Con: I would highly recommend not using this to line your eyelid if your lids are oily like mine because it tends to smudge. By the end of the day, the colour will fade and might slightly smudge depending on what you were doing throughout the day.

Conclusion: Overall, this is my favourite pencil eyeliner,will definitely buy more since it's a pretty decent price and good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 ilikeegg on 11/5/2010 10:46:00 PM more reviews by ilikeegg

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Stay away from this eyeliner if you have greasy eyelids. I have this in kohl and the regular one. It travels to my creases in 15 minutes, no exaggeration. The worst I've tried.

I prefer wet n wild for cheap eyeliner.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alexanna7 on 9/3/2010 5:15:00 AM more reviews by alexanna7

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love them!my hg eye pencils!got them in white,silver,purple,blue.they last long.with a q.tips you erase the extra line.and you got a perfect eye line that last.love the colors they got.they got also new ones in turquoise.lime,soft purple.the only thng they don.t have them in gold.love them!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Rebaybay on 8/30/2010 6:54:00 PM more reviews by Rebaybay

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I bought the Annabelle Kohl eyeliner in black:). I bought this at walmart for about $4 which is pretty cheap for an eyeliner this good:)
I love this eyeliner, even without much pressure it can easily glide and leave an wonderful black colour on your waterline. As long as your eyes are not easily irritated/(gets watery), it should have no problem staying on. In other words, it is not waterproof): ... But still amazing overall! I would for sure recommend it:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Annabelle products

More Eyeliner products