Rimmel 60 Second Nail Polish - Pulsating

4.4

14 reviews

100% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I bought this color along with 2 others about a week ago, I LOVE THESE. This color is so pretty, it's like an iridescent pink. I'm the queen of screwing up my wet polish, so the fact that these dry in a minute is a life saver for me. And they really do dry super fast. I love how thick the formula is too, you only need 2 coats, with this color you could almost get away with one. The brush is the perfect shape too, rounded around the tip so it fits the nail perfectly with little finger mess. Overall great product and only $1.50 per bottle! amazing@



Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Love this colour! Quite deep but bright pink. Needs a couple of coats. Easy application


Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I've used this polish for years. It's a great summery fuchsia colour with a blue/purple shimmer to it. Pretty much a dupe for OPI Flashbulb Fuchsia. This and Shocker are my favourite summer colours. if you want a pinkier version, try Shocker.

It goes on easily and dries fast. I use 2 coats, but you could probably get away with one.


on 10/1/2012 5:49:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Tan, Cool

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

This color is gorgeous! Fushia with blue/purple undertones. It takes a bit longer than 60 seconds to dry, but it does dry quick. You need about 2-3 coats for the color to really pop, but it's so worth it. Just add a good top coat (I love Essie Good to Go top coat) and you are left with an amazing manicure. I recommend to everyone that like a big flash of color on their nails.


on 9/10/2011 1:28:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Fuschia with a purplish blue sheen. You need 2-3 coats for full coverage. Otherwise, it's kind of a dark sheer color (if that makes sense). Too bright for my hands, but I love it on my toes.


on 2/13/2011 1:10:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I have loved fuchsia with blue sheen for as long as I can remember. Love it on my lips and love it on my nails -especially on my toes! Pulsating did not disappoint. Love the shade. Love the coverage. Love the chubby brush. Love how fast it dries. Love the price. I'm a Rimmel 60 Second Nail Polish convert!


on 4/27/2010 5:14:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

One of my HG polishes for the summer that completes my DIY pedicures. It's the perfect bold fuchsia colour that has a beautiful glossy finish. Applies smoothly and of course dries quickly. Wears exceptionally well and lasts!! I have repurchased this colour repeatedly and never disappointed.


on 2/21/2010 2:32:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love love this color! beautiful magenta with purple hints. Goes on smoothly and dries pretty fast. Great quality and remind me some what on an orley nail polish I owned. For the price, you can't beat that!


on 5/24/2009 8:14:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I have to add to the raves for this polish! It is THE perfect fuschia, especially for summer pedis! This is definitely the most flattering polish on me, cant stop looking at my toes when I wear this one (fair, cool-toned and leaning toward neutral)
pick this one up bc for the price you cant go wrong

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 5/2/2006 10:27:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Gorgeous color, very glamorous. Will repurchase.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
131 Reviews
Bubble Bath
359 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
345 Reviews
Nail Polish
213 Reviews
Back to Top