BeneFit Cosmetics BADgal Lash

3.1

2171 reviews

40% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/26/2015 8:52:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Green

meh meh meh. This is my first benefit mascara and I found it perfectly dull and unimpressive. It didn't give me an allergic reaction or like, burn my eyes; it also didn't clump or flake. But it didn't make my lashes thicker, and it barely made them longer. It barely did anything, really. For reference I have straight, short lashes, and I used an eyelash curler when I applied this mascara. I have used many better mascaras that are equally expensive or cheaper than this one, such as tarte gifted, maybelline lash sensational, and cover girl clump crusher. I'm just glad I didn't buy the regular size and opted for the trial size version.



on 5/22/2015 7:23:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

The first time I ever brought this I absolutely loved it! It didn't clump my lashes together and it admittedly made them look longer. That is why I repurchased a second time. However, the second time round it was rubbish! It clumped, flaked, did not extend my lashes and it kept transferring black marks under my eyes, which drives me crazy!! Every benefit mascara ive had did this, the black marks alone make me not want to repurchase.


on 5/18/2015 9:25:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Mascara lovers will know what i mean when i describe this as really 'wet'. It makes lashes spidery and spiky looking. Not a fan.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Grey

This mascara takes some building up - about 4 coats, but once it's on it looks amazing. Will definitely repurchase.


on 4/15/2015 1:27:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Deep Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this mascara.! I pair it with a mascara from Mac both together has my eyelashes perfect.!


on 4/13/2015 12:24:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I was bought a tube of this as a gift a couple of years ago.
Sadly the whole tube went unused as it smudged like nothing on earth. Sad panda eyes after half an hour, so disappointing for the price. It's even worse than 'They're Real' mascara.
I'm currently using 'Better than Sex' by Two Faced which I like a lot better for a full on evening lash look.


on 3/16/2015 3:07:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I really like this mascara it adds length and volume without leaving my eyelashes clumpy. You can also layer it easily without too much clumpy buildup. It has a massive brush which I personally love but I have friends who hate it for that very reason so I guess its personal taste. My only complaint is that I find the tube dries up rather quickly and I would expect better for the price.


on 3/14/2015 12:44:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Other, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

An ok mascara, very good for volumising, not so great for lengthening. Also dries up very quickly in my opinion.

Wouldn't buy again personally, but if you have naturally long lashes and just want to thicken them, with a higher end brand that doesn't break the bank, then give this a go.

*TIP try a lengthening mascara over the top of this, benefit 'they're real' works, together they give good lash.


on 3/9/2015 8:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is the perfect mascara for daily use as it makes eyelashes look natural and it is easy to apply without being messy. It is my go-to mascara for day time makeup.


on 2/27/2015 2:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Great mascara especially the waterproof version! Used it on holiday and didn't have to worry about any drop down or anything with the heat. Great product.


Popular Mascaras


Miss Manga
430 Reviews
Roller Lash
106 Reviews
They're Real
2013 Reviews


Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

NEW BrowZings

70 reviews
image

Rockateur

82 reviews
image

Dallas

536 reviews
image

Hervana

99 reviews
image

Coralista

653 reviews
Back to Top