Origins • Rich Rewards • Conditioner

rated 4.5(11 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 nicolem123 on 4/5/2010 10:13:00 PM more reviews by nicolem123

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

AMAZING deep conditioner!!!
I have fine curly hair, and this does not make it greasy nor does it weigh it down. It smells like pears, and the scent gradually fades away as it sits (but i LOVE the smell!). I usually let it sit for five minutes as I shower, and even after I rinse out it feels as smooth as it did with the conditioner in.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 iheartvinyasa on 8/4/2008 5:52:00 PM more reviews by iheartvinyasa

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Great for all hair types, keep on ends for 5-10 minutes if you have the time.
Awesome smell!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bigfat_baby on 8/4/2007 10:41:00 PM more reviews by bigfat_baby

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

First off, (like all the other gals here) gotta say I love the smell. As a deep conditioner, it does its job. I have fine, straight, long hair, oily at the scalp, and when I use it I only apply it to the mid shaft of my hair (about ear level) down to the ends. It leaves my hair feeling soft and manageable. I use this every other week (alternating between this conditioner, and the Neutrogena Triple Moisture Mask).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* wonderfulcow on 3/31/2006 12:24:00 PM more reviews by wonderfulcow

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Probably one of the best Hair Mask ever! - It's not too rich, and give my hair just the perfect amount of conditioner to make my (normal/oily) hair feel soft, silky, and full of body. It works well in repairing over-dyed hair as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 limwc on 7/30/2005 11:46:00 AM more reviews by limwc

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have fine and thin hair, by Asian definition.Excellent hair mask! The best that I have used! It leaves hair really soft and smooth. Smells great too. I wonder why it is not recommended for fine and thin hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AngelZoe on 3/11/2005 8:00:00 PM more reviews by AngelZoe

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Yummy, creamy conditioner in a jar, a pleasure to use. Works and smells great. The scent of pear is nice, but subtle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kmarie on 1/2/2005 9:24:00 AM more reviews by kmarie

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I have thick,dry,curly/wavy hair and I love this! I used it with heat for about 20 mins. and it left my hair soft,full of shine,and very moisturized. I like the tub package because you can use every last bit of product. Smells great,like apples and bananas to my nose. I will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ibeatfaces on 8/8/2004 4:26:00 AM more reviews by ibeatfaces

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

Love this!!! This Conditioner works great on my thick hair!!! It is a very rich moisturizing treatment..that smells great too!! Will Definately repurchase!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bunny207 on 3/9/2004 9:06:00 PM more reviews by bunny207

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is a great conditioner but not a great treatment or mask. This didn't noticably improve the texture of my hair. However, it smells heavenly- like fresh apricots.

If you have fine hair this might be a good hair mask.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeupbyerin on 11/3/2003 7:59:00 PM more reviews by makeupbyerin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

It leaves my thick/course hair feeling soft and smelling great!! I dont have to use much..its pretty concentrated...the price is reasonable compared to other conditioners..and this one is well worth the 16.50...Love this!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Origins products

More Conditioner products