L'Oreal • Professionnel Cuti Liss System Intense Repair Creme • Conditioner

rated 4.1(16 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.56%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 cmacintyre100 on 3/18/2014 5:21:00 PM more reviews by cmacintyre100

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

An excellent repair product from the professional line. I purchased at Winners for $20. I only use this on my ends since it is so rich, it tends to make my roots greasy if I use all over. Lasts a long time since I really don't use too much. Glad I tried it, and it works well, however I feel it is suited for coarser hair types. Won't repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jasiah on 5/17/2012 2:29:00 PM more reviews by jasiah

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

It made my hair color last and made my hair look shiny.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 codykimmel on 11/24/2010 12:31:00 PM more reviews by codykimmel

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Love this product to tame winter static issues and weigh down fine, wavy hair. I use a few pumpfuls to rub into my ends before leaving the house or throughout the day to tame the dryness and static electricity that turns my hair into Medusa like tendrils. It smells nice too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 poocheroo on 1/31/2010 8:32:00 PM more reviews by poocheroo

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This conditioner is awesome. I use the masque but did not see that listed. I assume this is the same thing. Don't be fooled that it is by L'oreal. You can't buy it in the grocery store and it is expensive but it works. I have long color treated blond hair and this is the only product that really moisturizes my hair well. I blow dry it after every wash and it looks very healthy (which it isn't) You can usually find it on amazon pretty cheap

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tinka84 on 12/24/2009 5:19:00 AM more reviews by Tinka84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I find that I get the best results when applying quite a few pumps at night, massage it through my hair and sleep with my hair in a braid. My hair -which is pretty dry with split ends - is healthier looking, shinier and definitely less dry the following morning.

Sure, it is not the cheapest conditioner, but considering that I've tried a few cheaper options that really didn't do much for my hair, I will definitely stick with this one for a while (using the shampoo as well). Last but not least; the scent is a big plus as well. I got annoyed with the dominant smell of some other conditioners, but this one smells really nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* emmgill on 9/1/2009 2:34:00 AM more reviews by emmgill

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best leave in conditioner ever! It makes my hair feel really good. i stopped using this and now use the serum instead. But this is still a great product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 blueirisjazz on 6/25/2008 12:42:00 PM more reviews by blueirisjazz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

My hair stylist (who is essentially my hair guru--she's amazing) told me to get this stuff. I have long, color treated blond hair, and it gets really dry at the ends. I use this every time I shampoo, and it works incredibly well. I usually put it in my hair, and then keep it in while I shave my legs to give my hair time to soak it up, but even if you can't leave it in a long time, it still works. It makes my hair so soft. If my hair is particularly dry, I'll put my hair in a pony tail, wet the tail, and put this stuff in. Then I put it in a bun and wrap it securely with saran wrap...and then I go to bed! When I rinse it out in the morning my hair feels like silk.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 BexiBbad on 3/2/2008 10:57:00 PM more reviews by BexiBbad

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I didn't find this to be anything special. Didn't work any better than any other conditioners I have used. I didn't really find that it even smoothed the "frizzies". It smells good and comes with a convenient pump. But overall for the price and amount you get, ($14 for a small bottle ON SALE!) I don't believe it's worth it. Plenty of cheaper brands out there that perform better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 nellamc on 10/14/2007 1:28:00 PM more reviews by nellamc

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

Just ok. Does not in any way improve hair condition, but also does not do a bad job as a basic daily conditioner. Not enough moisture for my dry curls though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Scarlett_Canada on 12/26/2006 5:25:00 PM more reviews by Scarlett_Canada

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Just finished up the entire bottle of this. It didn't do a thing to change the condition of my hair, so I won't be repurchasing. There are cheaper alternatives that work better IMO.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Conditioner products