Beauticontrol • Extra-Help Concealer • Concealers

rated 4.1(9 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.77%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 nnr0704 on 1/26/2009 10:20:00 AM more reviews by nnr0704

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Neutral   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I wasn't crazy about this at all. I looove the secret agent coverup in "dark" but this seem very hard to blend and it was way to orange for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* haleyhay on 12/30/2008 1:42:00 AM more reviews by haleyhay

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I like this concealer, I have very dark circles under my eyes and this covers them pretty well. I like that it's thick and not drying. It stays on long too. The only thing I don't like too much is the packaging, the tube it kind of hard to get the product out of, so I put it into a different container, but it's a good concealer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 pappy on 4/5/2006 8:33:00 PM more reviews by pappy

Age: 44-55   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I had high expectations with this one. got it in a swap. and I have to say, Becca is much better. It barely covered MY dark circles. I'd pass on this and go to Becca.But as a overall foundation this would be fine. Not cost effective though.Good luck ladies.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 back2happiness on 12/31/2005 9:53:00 PM more reviews by back2happiness

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Concealer is a good thing and I really like this one. Everyone comments on how awake I look when I wear it. :)
Very easy to apply, good even coverage and it stays on.
Like the previous poster said, the tube application is very easy to use and sanitary. Love this one.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* trinidoodlebug on 12/24/2005 12:29:00 PM more reviews by trinidoodlebug

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

A great paste-type concealer that comes in a tube. The packaging means the product stays fairly sanitary and also makes it easy to place a tiny amount on your fingertips and tap, tap, tap it on your skin. I get maximum coverage on my undereye circles. Doesn't crease or fade. I already bought a couple!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* spaflam on 1/12/2005 3:34:00 PM more reviews by spaflam

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

A good, medium-weight concealer. I use LIGHT - but Medium is compatible for many skin tones. For the price it is a great value.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 mspears on 1/20/2004 11:57:00 AM more reviews by mspears

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I like this concealer a lot. I use it on my undereye circles. The only thing that I don't like about this concealer is that it contains oil. I have acne-prone, oil skin so I can't use this concealer on other parts of my face.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 wyntyr on 10/23/2003 3:34:00 PM more reviews by wyntyr

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is a really good concealer! It provides wonderful coverage w/o being thick or cakey and I just love it! And, it's dirt cheap! Definately a must have and I will be repurchasing this again!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TeresaC64 on 9/10/2003 7:29:00 AM more reviews by TeresaC64

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

If you're like me and never been able to use a concealer, you will love this!!! It hides my lines naturally! I wear it alot without using foundation over it just a powder and what a difference. I'll never be able to live without it. It cost $5.50 a tube and last forever because you just use a small amount.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Beauticontrol products

More Concealers products