TiGi • Catwalk Thickening Shampoo • Shampoo

rated 4.1(8 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* apgoh2 on 4/20/2010 5:00:00 AM more reviews by apgoh2

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is one volumising shampoo that really gives that extra lift to limp hair. However, it is recommended to follow up with a conditioner after that because the formula is a little drying.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Catloveschanel on 10/8/2009 3:51:00 PM more reviews by Catloveschanel

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Love this. My limp, oily, fine hair plumps up and holds the style with minimum Fuss. I was late for an appt and I woke up and just used this shampoo with no other product, just brushed my hair under with a round brush, and it stayed that way. Pretty impressed.

Got it at the beauty supply store with friend, so it was really cheap. I love this product's name, Catwalk.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 brooklyn7 on 5/27/2007 2:53:00 AM more reviews by brooklyn7

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

My hair feels fresh and full after using this shampoo. Cleanses hair well without stripping colour.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cranberries on 2/21/2007 2:12:00 PM more reviews by cranberries

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I'm not so sure about the thickening effect that this promises. For me, it delivers no more volume than any other shampoo. But do not get me wrong, overall this is a very nice light-weight shampoo. I can use it every day without any build-up and it leaves the hair soft. The scent is also a plus.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rayoflight on 8/24/2006 12:44:00 PM more reviews by rayoflight

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

My HG shampoo! Not only it gives body and volume too my hair, it also is very gentle to my scalp, not like other shampoos (Clinique/Umberto Giannini) Love the scent, too! It's a bit expensive, but sooo good! Definitly a HG!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lily11 on 5/6/2005 4:16:00 PM more reviews by lily11

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I can't believe this shampoo can do a mess on any one. It's very gental and my hair feels silky immediately in the shower.
I have very picky hair, very fine, very sensitive to any damage. I have tried so many shampoo that friends recommanded, most of them do not work on my hair, I can see my hair turn unhealthy immediately. Catwalk is one of few that I really see good result on my hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* na8i on 3/6/2005 12:19:00 PM more reviews by na8i

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

My hairstylist recommended this to thicken up my fine, thin hair a little. It works by giving each and every strand of your hair a little extra radius - don't ask how - and it works!



I bought the conditioner as well, but the shampoo can do magic on its own!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rionnhannah on 8/11/2003 10:17:00 AM more reviews by rionnhannah

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I do not like this shampoo at all. It leaves my hair in a big tangled mess-even after I put conditioner on!
It's awful. Don't buy it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More TiGi products

More Shampoo products