Schwarzkopf Bona Cure Seal the Ends

4.2

70 reviews

81% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

cyclopentasiloxane, aqua(water), dimethiconol, quaternium-80, laureth-4, hydrocyethylcellulose, mel(honey) extract, panthenol, propylene glycol, polyquarternium-37, PPG-1 trideceth-6, propylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, citric acid, parfum(fragrance), phenoxyethanol, methylparaben.


on 3/20/2013 8:54:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Just been out to buy this stuff after reading the great reviews. It felt like silk in my hands, applied a small amount to dry hair & OMG.. my split ends look drastically improved! Fingers crossed my hair will now grow instead of break off!



on 7/24/2012 5:41:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

A savior for my dry ends. This really makes my ends softer and more manageable. I apply it when my hair is 100% dry. Aussies can purchase this at Price Attack. Important to note that not a lot of product is needed, otherwise your hair can feel quite bottom heavy.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/7/2011 1:32:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

It was love at first time! This product is a secret weapon to AVOID split ends.It has a great and comfortable smell and a nice texture. LOVE IT! I will buy iver and over again :)


on 3/18/2011 8:52:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this product. If your hair is fried and really really damaged, it won't fix it. But, if you just have some split ends it will work like magic! I bleach my hair every 2 weeks (well, the roots) and I use this after each shower. I even put it throughout my hair for extra support.
It works great and has been the only product that has actually let my hair grow out (until I found Aphogee two-step protein treatment).
I will continue to use it everyday!


on 1/11/2011 4:28:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This product didn't do much for my dry ends. It is little improvement, but I expect much more.


on 8/27/2010 10:09:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This stuff is the bomb!
I am between a desperately needed haircut and am waiting to get into the salon.
I have fine, curly, dishwater blonde hair that is highlighted and I blow dry and style with a roundbrush almost daily. (I know I should embrace them, but my curls are so unpredictable that I almost never wear my hair curly)
On top of all the abuse I already heap on my hair, a couple of weeks ago, I was lighting the bbq, and leaned over at a most inopportune time and singed a good portion of the layers framing my left cheek. I did snip the absolutely worst fried parts but don't want to cut anymore. I have been living with straw-like looking hair ever since and it is so dead it won't hold any style.
Just the other day, I spied the sample I had of Sealed Ends that I got at Planet Beauty and stuck in my cupboard. Thinking it was just another leave-in conditioner that wouldn't work and believe me, living at the beach with curly hair and attempting to have some semblance of smoothness, I have tried them all, I thought, what the heck?
I read all the reviews and decided to give it a whirl.
The last two days, I have had movie star hair....I kid you not. My hair is bouncy, shiny and not the lifeless mop it has been lately. My dead ends just drink this stuff up!
I put on a dime sized bit in my palm, on damp hair, blow dry and then put a tiny bit more on the ends that are the worst off, before I style with the round brush. I cannot believe the transformation my hair has had with Sealed Ends.
Next payday, I plan to check out the whole Schwarzkopf Bonacure Line. I have been using Matrix Sleek and Smooth shampoo and conditioner and it is not working anymore.
I HIGHLY recommend this treatment to anyone with extremely damaged hair.
I can only imagine how good my hair will look when I get it cut and continue to use this product. It has been a lifesaver.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/2/2010 11:30:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This is a must have product for anyone who has frizz or damaged hair either natural or chemical damage. The ends are the ones that suffer the most and make your hair look like an old mop.

my hair has been thru a lot and this product applied on ends only has helped me have smooth looking hair, no matter what color I dyed it.


on 3/19/2010 10:03:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this BC Moisture Kick line. My daughter has thick, curly, course hair and lots of it. I have spent years finding what works on her hair. This product does a lot to make her ends not get tangled.

After I wash her hair twice with BC Moisture Kick shampoo I follow it by towel drying it and putting a small amount BC Seal the Ends then a small amount of Argan oil on it, followed by KMS Curl Control Creme. Her hair is smooth, not dry and breaking and combable, The next two mornings I put it in 3 sections and wet it with water a tad with a spray bottle and use a wide toothed comb. The second morning I also spray some Moisture Kick leave-in spray while I am combing out the 3 sections.

I love this Seal the Ends stuff so much, I went out and got a second one. You don't need a whole lot since you only put it on the ends of the hair. I highly rec this product and the rest of the Moisture Kick line, its worth the money.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/5/2010 7:34:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This product didnt really make much of a difference in my ends and it kinda stinks. I like the Joico Split end mender alot better then this. I will not repurchase :(


on 10/25/2009 3:35:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This smells so delicious and it is an excellent product. I use this a couple of times a week on my hair extensions. It's keeps my extentions from getting too dry, and removes all of your frizzy ends. If this wasn't so expensive, I would use this everyday. I alternate this with another leave in conditioner. Love this product! will purchase this again...




Top Rated Schwarzkopf Products

Back to Top