Pink Flower Scents (A Zaftig Woman) • Banana Nut Bread Soy Tart • Candles

rated 3.9(9 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients

This product has been discontinued

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* VioletBick on 10/18/2009 7:25:00 PM more reviews by VioletBick

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Since there is nearly 3 years in between reviews, apparently there has been a change in formula. Mine was REALLY WEAK. I have no complaints about the scent (what I could smell of it). It did smell like homemade banana bread. Bummer. I have burned this before a few years ago and remember it being strong & yummy so that is why I repurchased. Disappointing. Would not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* spooky_natalya on 4/22/2006 3:17:00 PM more reviews by spooky_natalya

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

it's like biting into a warm piece of banana nut bread, full your neighbors make them think you are whipping up the most delicious loaf on the block, buy this tart - go on now... stop reading buy this tart!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* KelliCapwell on 1/18/2006 7:20:00 PM more reviews by KelliCapwell

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is one of the strongest smelling tarts I have experienced from AZW. The room I burned it in still lingers of the scent even though I extinguised the tart over 3 hours ago. I love the bakery scent. It's not sweet like pink cupcake but just as comforting and yummy. 2 thumbs up.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 browneyedbecky on 1/15/2006 8:54:00 AM more reviews by browneyedbecky

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Great scent...sweet and true. Makes the whole house smell wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LaFif on 11/1/2005 5:27:00 AM more reviews by LaFif

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Have this in candle form - I just keep re-ordering it - it really is awesome-smells up the kitchen - even when not lit you can catch a whiff

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bisexualbritni on 5/9/2005 9:03:00 PM more reviews by bisexualbritni

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I thought this was great. To me, it did smell exactly like baking banana nut bread. Would RP!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 annp on 6/28/2004 2:46:00 AM more reviews by annp

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This has no banana smell to it whatsoever. It smelled more like something sweet baking, but I couldn't tell what. Basically, a sweet non descriptive baking scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 chatekt on 8/17/2003 1:36:00 AM more reviews by chatekt

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Authentic scent! Makes your kitchen smell as if you've been baking! Burns clean, and this is a fairly long lasting scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 JillyT on 7/24/2003 12:50:00 PM more reviews by JillyT

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

If this were named Cinnamon it would be a great success. No banana whatsoever. Very strong. Very cinnamon.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Pink Flower Scents (A Zaftig Woman) products

More Candles products