Bloom • Lip gloss in Pash • Lip Gloss

rated 4.4(15 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.93%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* justilou on 6/3/2011 4:09:00 AM more reviews by justilou

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

This was my all-time favourite red. It was PERFECT! It was stolen and it's been discontinued. I still search for it. There has been nothing close!!! If they re-released it, I'd buy a lifetime supply!
I live in country with no Bloom products. I stock up every time I go back. I am going to petition them now to re-release it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* XxAwesomeActressxX on 9/15/2009 11:38:00 PM more reviews by XxAwesomeActressxX

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Other    

I really like this lip gloss, i prefer to use it as a tint by only putting a little on because i have a very fair complexion and the contrast can sometimes be too dramatic.
The major downside is the price, i don't like spending $20 something dollars on a lip gloss. I like the brand Bloom but i think its prices are a bit too... extravagant for what the products are.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ayngemac on 4/9/2008 7:40:00 PM more reviews by ayngemac

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have this gloss in Watermelon, also. I prefer Pash which is a dark lovely red, but for some reason I get all the complements when I wear the Watermelon (a sheer lighter red). This smells so yummy, too. The only downside is the price which is $18.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lipfetish on 5/19/2004 10:10:00 PM more reviews by lipfetish

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This is a beautiful red lip gloss. Light enough that with blotting it looks natural, yet dark enough to make you feel glamourous. I love wearing this color when I'm having my picture taken. For a natural look, I put on the gloss then lightly blot it with tissue.

My only complaint is it's not very long-lasting, even when I put it on top of lipliner. But the color is so nice that I would buy it again, if only I can find stock! It's out of stock at all the shops I've gone to =(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Pronuptia on 3/14/2004 10:37:00 PM more reviews by Pronuptia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

If worn lightly, this gives a lovely wash of colour to the lips, as though you've just eaten ripe juicy berries. Smells nice too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rachelseven on 10/11/2003 2:22:00 AM more reviews by rachelseven

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

Like all Bloom glosses, this smells wonderful and has great staying power. The color works well for me if I apply it *VERY* lightly and smudge my lips around to get complete coverage....it's so highly pigmented that if you don't cover your lips completely, you get that "missed a spot" look. On the other hand, if I apply it liberally and make sure I get everything covered, it looks like a very glossy, full-coverage lipstick. I'm loving this more everytime I use it, but it's definitely not an everyday-use shade.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AddicTedtoMAC on 7/25/2003 6:46:00 PM more reviews by AddicTedtoMAC

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This is the only red gloss I have gotten to work for me and I've tried a lot! On me, it's a true darkish red, soooooo pretty!! I feel like a siren wearing this!! Great consistency, goes on like a liquid lipstick, highly pigmented, and long lasting!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zoemarr on 7/6/2003 2:03:00 PM more reviews by zoemarr

Age: Unknown   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Only for the most daring, this is a very vibrant and deep red. It works well on me (MMM), but I think it would be too much for a paler person. Great Bloom staying power.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jalin on 6/17/2003 3:59:00 PM more reviews by jalin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I agree with Beverly...i was torn between Pash and Tint but in the end I decided Pash was similar to a color I already have (Revlon LipGlide Sparkling Sangria) and also too bold to wear often. I thought I would get more mileage out of a lighter shade. However, the quality of Bloom lip products is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mriaow on 2/17/2003 1:21:00 AM more reviews by mriaow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Pash is the most beautiful, sultry berry-wine shade. I love pairing this with a porcelain complexion and green eyeshadow- so pretty. I also love using this over the matching Pash lipstick, which gives a very alluring and Hollywood glamour red lip. And gotta love the yummy vanilla and mandarin!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bloom products

More Lip Gloss products