Tweezerman • Deluxe Lash Curler • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 3.6(10 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.60%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 sunnysusy on 6/19/2012 3:36:00 PM more reviews by sunnysusy

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Stay away from this one, if you want to keep your lashes! I only bought it because my Shu broke down (after 10 years in service I might add). I absolutely hate this curler! After using it for 1,5 months I have noticeable gaps in my lash line and the only thing I changed was my curler, so I blame you Tweezerman! What a horrible curler. On top of it, it pinches your outer corners + your lash line and the curl does not hold for longer than 30 minutes. Will contact Tweezerman about it and send it back. It seems this curler is either a hit or miss, but beware, a true miss with this one can mean you loose your lashes....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vslaby on 5/7/2012 6:20:00 PM more reviews by vslaby

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I'll make this short and sweet. It's a great Lash curler! I use it everyday and it always gives me a good, long lasting curl. I'm not even sure what I would do without this!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kgrinn on 6/3/2008 9:00:00 AM more reviews by kgrinn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This review is for the plastic tweezerman curler. It is perfect for me. No other curlers can work for me. I can't even get my lashes in my mom's shu uemura that works very well for her! This seems to show that lash curlers really are individual fits. For me, this is such a good curler that I often just curl my lashes after eyeshadow application and use no mascara for the day (I have dark full strong lashes).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 mommytomy3sons on 4/7/2007 5:23:00 PM more reviews by mommytomy3sons

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Tweezerman eyelash curler- returned the next day. I don't know if I just have small eyes or if this eyelash curler isn't curved enough...I couldn't even get my eyelashes into the curler.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 toushay on 7/17/2006 2:10:00 PM more reviews by toushay

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Reviewing the plastic eyelash curler here; stay away from this product!!! Why did I bother with this $5.99 purchase? I have used Shu Uemura for several years, and was just curious. Big mistake! This product did absolutely nothing for my long, very straight eyelashes. Back to the Uemura for me!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rainbleu on 5/13/2006 10:30:00 PM more reviews by rainbleu

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Great curler! It doesn't make dents in my eyelashes unless you clamp superhard. Gives me a good swoop.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alasindocs on 12/29/2005 5:24:00 PM more reviews by alasindocs

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

This is the only eyelash curler I will use.
HATE metal curlers.
This plastic one is perfect. Doesnt give you freakishly upright lashes, just a quick squeeze for a few seconds and I'm set.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 six_minutes on 12/4/2005 6:51:00 AM more reviews by six_minutes

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I actually quite like this product. It's the first "expensive" - 14 eyelash curler I have bought. I have to admit I might've expected more but I didn't mind. It curls weirdly, almomst like it's making my eyelashes do a 90 degree angle. Which I don't like so I have to curl a bit away from the base of my eyelashes. It still leaves them looking pretty, but not as nice as I would hope. My next purchase will be Shus eyelash curler, I'm just hoping this will prove nicer and better than tweezermans.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 msvanny on 6/17/2004 6:18:00 AM more reviews by msvanny

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have 3 of these! I love how perfectly it fits my eyes, other ones always pinch. Also heats up nicely with my hair dryer for a super lovely i'm-wearing-fake-eyelashes curl! One con is price another is its kinda bulky..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Andy66 on 3/30/2004 7:52:00 AM more reviews by Andy66

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Good solid plastic tool with soft rubber pads, works excellently, if a bit bulky in your makeup bag, and you can't heat them very well with the hairdryer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Tweezerman products

More Misc Beauty Tools products