Tweezerman Deluxe Lash Curler

3.6

10 reviews

60% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/19/2012 3:36:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Stay away from this one, if you want to keep your lashes! I only bought it because my Shu broke down (after 10 years in service I might add). I absolutely hate this curler! After using it for 1,5 months I have noticeable gaps in my lash line and the only thing I changed was my curler, so I blame you Tweezerman! What a horrible curler. On top of it, it pinches your outer corners + your lash line and the curl does not hold for longer than 30 minutes. Will contact Tweezerman about it and send it back. It seems this curler is either a hit or miss, but beware, a true miss with this one can mean you loose your lashes....



on 5/7/2012 6:20:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I'll make this short and sweet. It's a great Lash curler! I use it everyday and it always gives me a good, long lasting curl. I'm not even sure what I would do without this!


on 6/3/2008 9:00:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This review is for the plastic tweezerman curler. It is perfect for me. No other curlers can work for me. I can't even get my lashes in my mom's shu uemura that works very well for her! This seems to show that lash curlers really are individual fits. For me, this is such a good curler that I often just curl my lashes after eyeshadow application and use no mascara for the day (I have dark full strong lashes).


Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Tweezerman eyelash curler- returned the next day. I don't know if I just have small eyes or if this eyelash curler isn't curved enough...I couldn't even get my eyelashes into the curler.


on 7/17/2006 2:10:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Reviewing the plastic eyelash curler here; stay away from this product!!! Why did I bother with this $5.99 purchase? I have used Shu Uemura for several years, and was just curious. Big mistake! This product did absolutely nothing for my long, very straight eyelashes. Back to the Uemura for me!


on 5/13/2006 10:30:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Great curler! It doesn't make dents in my eyelashes unless you clamp superhard. Gives me a good swoop.


on 12/29/2005 5:24:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is the only eyelash curler I will use.
HATE metal curlers.
This plastic one is perfect. Doesnt give you freakishly upright lashes, just a quick squeeze for a few seconds and I'm set.


on 12/4/2005 6:51:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I actually quite like this product. It's the first "expensive" - 14 eyelash curler I have bought. I have to admit I might've expected more but I didn't mind. It curls weirdly, almomst like it's making my eyelashes do a 90 degree angle. Which I don't like so I have to curl a bit away from the base of my eyelashes. It still leaves them looking pretty, but not as nice as I would hope. My next purchase will be Shus eyelash curler, I'm just hoping this will prove nicer and better than tweezermans.


on 6/17/2004 6:18:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have 3 of these! I love how perfectly it fits my eyes, other ones always pinch. Also heats up nicely with my hair dryer for a super lovely i'm-wearing-fake-eyelashes curl! One con is price another is its kinda bulky..


on 3/30/2004 7:52:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Good solid plastic tool with soft rubber pads, works excellently, if a bit bulky in your makeup bag, and you can't heat them very well with the hairdryer.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
66 Reviews
the sponge
640 Reviews
Mia
1030 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
28 Reviews
Baby Foot
26 Reviews


Top Rated Tweezerman Products

image

tweezers

1037 reviews
Back to Top