LUSH Sex Bomb

4.0

161 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/19/2015 8:14:00 AM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I just LOVE this bath bomb! Love the scent, love the color of the water and it just felt good. And no-I did not have a romantic night planned! But didn't matter-still loved this!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 5/21/2015 10:02:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Other, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

One of my favourite bath bombs from lush! This smells so good and I love the beautiful rose petals that are left behind afterwards..makes you feel like a little princess! It turns the bath a pretty pink colour and is very girly! Love!!


on 5/18/2015 12:06:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Be prepared to get it on! Jk but really all lush bombs are sexy but this ones the sexiest and def makes the perfect date night bomb and it's amazing for your skin so use it alone too! Great smell, great size bomb, very fab


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I really enjoyed this bath bomb. It's very beautiful before you even place it in your bath. Once you do, it releases flower petals and turns your water a beautiful pink color. It smells like expensive flowers! Since I'm spending $6 on a bomb for a one time use, I like them to have a little something extra. This bomb definitely does with the flower petals and colorful water. If this doesn't put you in the mood, I don't know what will!


on 1/4/2015 7:26:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I like, but don't LOVE this one. It's pretty good though. And has floating roses!


on 12/24/2013 7:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

"Sex Bomb" is one of the go-to Lush flavors (I guess you could call it that). I believe that it is one of their best selling bath bombs and I can see why. It is sexy, feminine, and very floral. As others have mentioned the scent is very strong (which some people may or may not like). I however, happen to love it - especially after a long stressful day at work where I just want to come home and relax in a warm bath. Some people have commented that Sex Bomb stains the tub, it does a little bit - but it's an easy clean (the next day, because you know after a sex bomb bath you just gotta relax!)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 10/27/2013 2:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

A lovely flowery, fruity smelling bomb! The smell is pretty pungent, so for people who are sensitive to strong smells, beware! I couldn't fault it, the smell lingers on my skin for most the day and makes my house smell great! It doesn't do anything for the condition of my skin but I wasn't expecting it to. And I've had no issues with it staining my tub. The little flower in the centre dissolves and runs straight down the sink. Would purchase again when I need refreshing!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/29/2013 8:31:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This bath bomb is very...blah. I don't find it "sexy" at all. The color is pretty (but stains the tub!). The smell is okay, but nothing special- particularly when you compare the other delicious scents Lush has.


on 9/24/2013 10:36:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Over all smell is amazing (very feminine and clean) but the only downside was the stains left behind on my tub, yikes! But I will be purchasing this again


on 5/18/2013 11:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I'm not sure what the hype is surrounding this product. Luckily, I got this as a gift from a friend. I will not purchase.




Top Rated LUSH Products

image

Dorothy

29 reviews
Back to Top