MAC • Sheertone Blush in Sincere • Blush

rated 4.3(64 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 LegitElizabeth on 10/5/2013 6:35:00 PM more reviews by LegitElizabeth

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

My skin tone is NC15, and I also have a lot of red in my skin, especially my cheeks. When I went to MAC to buy my first blush, the girl at the store recommended this colour for my skin. When she put it on my cheeks in the store, I was sold immediately.
I've only worn pink blushes since I've started wearing make-up because I always thought that that was the only blush that looked good on me. Boy, was I wrong! I rarely wear foundation, so I find that this conceals the redness in my cheeks well, along with my NARS bronzer in Laguna. It also blends well, and the payoff is excellent.
As you can probably guess, I'm definitely buying it again! :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ltgee on 10/12/2012 1:16:00 PM more reviews by ltgee

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

i was looking for a muted natural blush to wear for work/daytime & with brighter lippies, most of my blushes consist of very bright peaches. i tried to go with the bobbi brown illuminating blush in maui but it pulled so much red on me that i looked like i had rosacea cheeks. i stopped by mac when i was returning the bb and i would have never in a million years picked this color! it looked like a boring brown peach in the pan and i totally expected it to look muddy on me. its PERFECT-exactly what i was looking for. its a muted, matte peachy brown, very natural. i still get color but its not competing with my lippie. i am NC42, golden warm, asian skin for reference. i will buy this again!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* channingto on 6/7/2012 12:36:00 AM more reviews by channingto

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Fine   Eyes: Black    

Ahh I love love love love this. Im NC32 warm yellow undertones and I can pack this on and it will look like a natural warm color. A muted warm peach with brown in it. Is completely matte and is absolutely gorgeous! Very buildable!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 onar on 5/19/2012 3:24:00 PM more reviews by onar

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Mac blush Sincere

I wanted a natural blush, not very ''loud'' and i ended up here since i found it at a great deal. I am NC25-30 and i cant see the blush on my face. I think is too sheer and i thing i ve to put on much product to even see it. Maybe its just me and maybe the color isnt proper for my face...In general i like the texture of alla Mac blushes.Maybe i might try Melba :/

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 irina1411 on 3/30/2012 4:54:00 AM more reviews by irina1411

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Perfect blush - I use for contouring. It stays on all day long, it's close to face skin, and just gives in a little depth or contour to bone structure. I highly recommend it for this purpose.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ChanelLove07 on 3/11/2012 9:14:00 AM more reviews by ChanelLove07

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Great color. I use it as a contour shade. I have very fair skin with a yellow undertone and this is the perfet contour color for me. I was initially going to purchase harmony but it was so dark when swathed on my skin! It looked like I rubbed dirt on my skin :( So I got sincere instead and I am so happy with this buy. It's a sheer tone blush, pigmentation is great, I use a tapered stippling brush and the application is amazing. Just the right amount of color. Will definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kelliks on 1/16/2012 5:05:00 PM more reviews by kelliks

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This blush is stunning. It is such a beautiful, soft color and it gives my olive skin tone a natural tan glow. I went to mac looking for a more natural bronze color because all my blushes are very bright and I wanted something a little more toned down. This blush is perfect and great for everyday. It is also a great blush if you want to do a dramatic eye. So glad I discovered this color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 thememorymotel on 10/7/2011 12:25:00 AM more reviews by thememorymotel

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this colour! I have just recently joined the MAC bandwagon and this blush is a beautiful colour on my asian skin. It gives a beautiful natural peachy/coral flush.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Crystalga11 on 8/19/2011 1:53:00 PM more reviews by Crystalga11

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I saw this blush in the pan and I did not like it. The MUA applied it on me and I LOVED IT. It's a darker peachy color and it looks great on my NC20 skin. It looks kind of "brown-ish" in the pan. Definitely try the blush first before you judge it! I wear this to work...at work I like to keep it simple but still have a nice glow. I love this blush...one of my new faves. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sweetglitter on 5/7/2011 1:44:00 AM more reviews by sweetglitter

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

awesome neutral peachy blush :D this one is really pretty , shows up perfectly and its my everyday blush now :) really compliment my NC35 skintone ;)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products