Merle Norman • MERLE NORMAN EYE MAKEUP REMOVER • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.4(16 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 DFWMakeupArtist on 1/23/2013 2:46:00 PM more reviews by DFWMakeupArtist

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

I am in love with this remover. It "melts" away even stubborn waterproof mascara & eyeliner. Make sure you hold it on your eye for a few seconds to help it start dissolve so you don't tug eye tissue. For an OIL-FREE remover it works great!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 sagc on 1/4/2013 3:03:00 PM more reviews by sagc

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Silver   Eyes: Blue    

I HATE this eye makeup remover (vs the Merle Norman Very Gentle Eye Makeup Remover which is my HG) This stuff stings and does not remove mascara effectively at all. I have not tried it with MN mascara so far. Maybe it is better with that but it certainly does not remove my Mary Kay mascara at all. Can't evaluate the price, it was a FGWP. I finally threw out the 2nd half after trying to use it up. I will never purchase this on my own.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 allidwy on 12/16/2012 6:11:00 PM more reviews by allidwy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I've found that most eye makeup removers out there are either really effective but overly oily, or oil-free but ineffective in getting EVERYTHING off. This remover is really the best of both worlds. Gentle ingredients + ability to get EVERYTHING off = a one-of-a-kind eye makeup remover in my book! LOOOVE it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Skipper556 on 10/10/2010 7:25:00 PM more reviews by Skipper556

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

The Dual Action Eyemakeup Remover by Merle Norman is unbeatable! It is gentle and effective. Best I've found ever. I'm hooked.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 taranaswell on 9/18/2010 4:27:00 PM more reviews by taranaswell

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

This is the best eye makeup remover....Love Love Love this product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MGGWNelson on 9/7/2010 11:36:00 PM more reviews by MGGWNelson

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Love Love Love this product! I have very sensitive eyes and can even remove the Merle Norman cream eyeliner (which is very waterproof). I use a Q-tip first, then a fluff puff...that way I don't waste a lot of the product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ilove2clap on 6/10/2010 9:37:00 PM more reviews by ilove2clap

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I have been using this product for years and it is the ONLY makeup remover I've tried that doesn't burn my eyes horribly. It also takes off all my waterproof makeup and I wear alot... :-) Love merle norman!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 fragilesong on 4/7/2010 5:42:00 PM more reviews by fragilesong

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

AMAZING. This is the first high-end eye-makeup remover I tried, and I could notice the difference immediately. It took all of my eye makeup off quickly and easily, and even made my cream liners come off with no problems! I'm out and need to repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nata1970 on 10/29/2008 12:18:00 PM more reviews by nata1970

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I am glad I found this eye makeup remover. It is very effective to remove any traces of eye makeup [including waterproof] with ease. And you can't beat the price! Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 pretty6464 on 2/6/2008 9:52:00 AM more reviews by pretty6464

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I tested it at the store and it sure did remove everything in a few strokes without greasy residue or irritation. I might give this one a try when I finish my Clinique.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Merle Norman products

More Misc Beauty Tools products