Merle Norman MERLE NORMAN EYE MAKEUP REMOVER

4.4

16 reviews

87% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I am in love with this remover. It "melts" away even stubborn waterproof mascara & eyeliner. Make sure you hold it on your eye for a few seconds to help it start dissolve so you don't tug eye tissue. For an OIL-FREE remover it works great!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 1/4/2013 3:03:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Silver, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I HATE this eye makeup remover (vs the Merle Norman Very Gentle Eye Makeup Remover which is my HG) This stuff stings and does not remove mascara effectively at all. I have not tried it with MN mascara so far. Maybe it is better with that but it certainly does not remove my Mary Kay mascara at all. Can't evaluate the price, it was a FGWP. I finally threw out the 2nd half after trying to use it up. I will never purchase this on my own.


on 12/16/2012 6:11:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I've found that most eye makeup removers out there are either really effective but overly oily, or oil-free but ineffective in getting EVERYTHING off. This remover is really the best of both worlds. Gentle ingredients + ability to get EVERYTHING off = a one-of-a-kind eye makeup remover in my book! LOOOVE it.


on 10/10/2010 7:25:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Other, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The Dual Action Eyemakeup Remover by Merle Norman is unbeatable! It is gentle and effective. Best I've found ever. I'm hooked.


on 9/18/2010 4:27:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is the best eye makeup remover....Love Love Love this product!


on 9/7/2010 11:36:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love Love Love this product! I have very sensitive eyes and can even remove the Merle Norman cream eyeliner (which is very waterproof). I use a Q-tip first, then a fluff puff...that way I don't waste a lot of the product.


on 6/10/2010 9:37:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have been using this product for years and it is the ONLY makeup remover I've tried that doesn't burn my eyes horribly. It also takes off all my waterproof makeup and I wear alot... :-) Love merle norman!!!


on 4/7/2010 5:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

AMAZING. This is the first high-end eye-makeup remover I tried, and I could notice the difference immediately. It took all of my eye makeup off quickly and easily, and even made my cream liners come off with no problems! I'm out and need to repurchase.


on 10/29/2008 12:18:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I am glad I found this eye makeup remover. It is very effective to remove any traces of eye makeup [including waterproof] with ease. And you can't beat the price! Great product!


on 2/6/2008 9:52:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I tested it at the store and it sure did remove everything in a few strokes without greasy residue or irritation. I might give this one a try when I finish my Clinique.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
Derma Roller
72 Reviews
Mia
Mia
1048 Reviews
the sponge
the sponge
679 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
Foreo - Luna
37 Reviews


Top Rated Merle Norman Products

image

Powder Base

33 reviews
Back to Top