L'Oreal • Color Juice in Watermelon Crush • Lip Gloss

rated 4.1(212 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.79%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MakeUp4Fun on 11/29/2011 12:52:00 PM more reviews by MakeUp4Fun

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I got the one in new packaging... slimmer tube, slanted squeeze tip, and has the label "leGloss" on it. I love the formula, it's plumping and moist but not mirror-like glossy which i don't want. The color is bright pink in the tube and does show up a bit on the lips over nude lipstick. Love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TheTaquito22 on 8/27/2011 12:41:00 PM more reviews by TheTaquito22

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I had repurchased this once already, and when I finish my current tube I will repurchase again. I wear this almost every day because it feels smooth and moisturizing, lasts ages on my lips, and makes them look moist without looking overly shiny. The colour is very wearable with any look, and it really brightens up my face.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 herbgurl82 on 6/3/2011 10:06:00 AM more reviews by herbgurl82

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Such a pretty pink color! It smells nice, kinda like fruit candy. I like the applicator, provides just the right amount of product for your lips. The only thing that I do not appreciate is that it can get a little goopy, and sticky.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 zsarago on 3/7/2011 5:41:00 AM more reviews by zsarago

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is a really nice lipgloss.iprice wise,I prefer this one compared to stila lipglaze because u get many amount of lipgloss in a tube..d color is sheer pink and the shine is similar to mac lipglass..but ii don't like the smell of color juices..it's too overpowering..wish they can change d scent into candy like mac lipglass ..overall this is a nice lipgloss!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* maliastyle on 12/3/2010 12:00:00 PM more reviews by maliastyle

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

What a wonderful alternative to the pricier Juicy Tubes! Watermelon Crush is a lovely, luminous pink with a kiss of shimmer. It borders on the sheer, so there's not a significant color payoff, but it's very pretty and never makes me look overdone. It's thick, and sticky, but not overly so, and it's not at all drying, although I still do wear a balm underneath. It smells like sugar candies, and is a pleasure to wear. The slanted applicator tip isn't my favorite - I always prefer a doe foot applicator - but it's nothing to complain about.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* scopingforyou on 11/6/2010 6:15:00 PM more reviews by scopingforyou

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

PROS: It lasts okay. Somewhat inexpensive. Smells good. Very pretty neutral, slightly frosty pink.


CONS: Somewhat goopy. Don't expect this to moisturize. A little too sticky for me. Can make a sticky mess in the lid.


ALTERNATES: For less sticky glosses, you may prefer Revlon's Super Lustrous.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* FacciaBella5 on 8/25/2010 11:03:00 AM more reviews by FacciaBella5

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

A smooth pink lipgloss that is nice and natural looking. Very shiny and not too sticky. I like to use it over lip balm so its even smoother. The color is alittle more pink than my own lips so its not dramatic looking at all. It's just an ok lipgloss. I wouldn't buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tashraf on 8/15/2010 10:15:00 AM more reviews by tashraf

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I've had this lipgloss for years now. I'm falling in love with it again after not using it for a while. I love the smell (very delicious). I like it that it's not very watery (meaning that it has more color). I'll repurchase this again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tashidelek on 8/9/2010 12:39:00 AM more reviews by tashidelek

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Practically identical to Lancome Juicy Tubes. Except I think that this formula and color range is better! This is my favorite lip gloss in my whole collection.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fatbottmdgrl on 7/15/2010 10:35:00 AM more reviews by fatbottmdgrl

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Got this when they went 75% off in CVS. Very pretty sheer pink gloss. Thick, slightly sticky. Applies nicely with applicator on tube. Fairly ordinary, even thought I bought 3 of them. Very nice for a summer gloss when you don't want anything too heavy. Smells nicely of strawberries or something fruity. Won't purchase again, since these are DC'ed.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Lip Gloss products