Garnier • Synergie Pure Self heating sauna mask • Masks

rated 3.7(38 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* justilou on 6/28/2013 4:42:00 AM more reviews by justilou

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

If this stuff came in a tube or a pot I'd give it a five. I have very sensitive rosacea, so am terrified of abrasive, heated, irritating products. This product contains zinc oxide which both slaughters demodex and soothes skin and promotes healing, and salicilic acid to help get it into the pores while calming inflammation. Brilliant! So far, it's done more calming than irritating. My bugbear is the crappy, messy packaging. It's hard to open, leaves a mess, wastes product and is bad for the environment.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pipinko550 on 2/12/2013 12:08:00 PM more reviews by pipinko550

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I like this mask very much. It helps clean my skin deeply and ingredients are very good, there's any comedogenic ingredient. And it's cheap, so why not?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AmandaKoker on 12/6/2012 5:57:00 AM more reviews by AmandaKoker

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I use this product quite often. I always have a lot of Garnier products but this one stands out. I am a model and I use these twice before each photoshoot. It leaves my skin absolutely amazing. I find that the Garnier Pure range is just over all amazing. It's all I have used for the last 10 years and I don't even wear makeup besides eye liner and mascara because I don't have the need.

This mask feels amazing as it heats up by itself, it smells great and it certainly does wonders for the cleansing and upkeep of ones skin...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Saphrias on 12/3/2012 8:21:00 AM more reviews by Saphrias

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I have quite bad acne/blackhead problems, and I've used these masks 3 times and absolutely love then. Gorgeous smell, fairly cheap considering the quality, and it actually works.
Only problem is, yes, the packaging as many have said. HOWEVER, I kinda have a solution for that.
You know the little mini travel shampoo etc bottles you can get? Rinse one out (or buy an empty one) and fill it with the mask! I've done it with another mask and it doesn't dry out or go odd or anything like that, and it means I can use as much as i want, when I want! No messy pouches lying about!
Problem solved ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 stellarpolar on 9/19/2012 1:15:00 PM more reviews by stellarpolar

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

very nice. leaving your skin refreshed, softer, and cleaner. The heating effect somehow comforting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 sumyi on 7/4/2012 9:28:00 PM more reviews by sumyi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Interesting but it had no effect on my skin except heating it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sweh on 1/27/2012 7:24:00 AM more reviews by sweh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

The packaging is a bit awkward, there's two in one and then you rip open one of the halves.

I personally loved it. I normally get little white heads around my cheeks and forehead and after using this mask they're gone the next morning! :D

I use cetaphil cleanser first, then paste on the mask wait for at least 5 mins and then wash it off. The warm sensation is a pretty nice feeling and the smell is really good.

It's not a very expensive product so I think people should definitely at least give it a try once to see if it words for them!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 roxanabanana on 1/20/2012 2:48:00 PM more reviews by roxanabanana

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

it was quite nice to be honest,cleared my skin a bit but didnt last long..i still prefer soap and glory masks

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tsh82 on 11/1/2011 6:28:00 AM more reviews by tsh82

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

when i say yes to "would u buy this product again?" i meant maybe, i want to try the peel off one from garnier.
anyways this s my first time trying a garnier mask, its so cool how i can feel the heat on my face as soon as i put it on. it leaves my skin so smooth and pores looks a little less (i have very minimum visible pores around my nose). anyways i still have one more pack for maybe before the weekends or next week.
the thing i hate about this is the package. i fell so bad knowing that im going to throw even little bits of it still in it. i wish it was a container or a tube or something. but overall love it!
going to update soon :) x

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Nstar184 on 8/14/2011 12:54:00 PM more reviews by Nstar184

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

This mask did nothing to improve my blocked pores and just made my skin too dry! Wont be purchasing again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Garnier products

More Masks products