Bulgari • bvlgari femme • Fragrances

rated 4.0(192 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Melloney on 5/3/2013 7:03:00 PM more reviews by Melloney

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

A very elegant scent by Bulgari and I hope it will never be discontinued. Very floral and lushly sweet with rose jasmine, mimosa ,orange blossom and iris . Very well rounded and balanced. Nothing daring , nothing dirty , nothing weird or unusual - just pure elegance in its floral nature. A good good scent.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 FromNJ23 on 4/2/2013 9:09:00 PM more reviews by FromNJ23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Dont let the smell from the bottle or the initial spray misguide you. This perfume smells better and better as time passes. My mom bought it for herself and decided she didn't like it so she gave it to me. I wore it for a few hours and she immediately asked me what perfume I was wearing because she loved it. Too bad its mine now :)

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jodiebug22 on 12/23/2012 1:39:00 AM more reviews by jodiebug22

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Blue    

My hubby picked this up duty free for me as a birthday gift. I LOVE it!! Smells gorgeous and when I wear it I always get compliments. I repurchased straight away, just in case i had trouble finding it back in Australia!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lakesoverocean on 11/27/2012 12:53:00 AM more reviews by Lakesoverocean

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Olive, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is my signature scent. I can't really describe it as well as it smells. It's beautiful, it's pretty. A soft, sexy bouquet. Day or Night.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 eatmyshort on 5/14/2012 9:06:00 PM more reviews by eatmyshort

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Violet    

The initial scent is amazing! It's very memorable sweet, clean, classy floral citrus light musk combo. Sadly as the hour wears on, it smells weird. I can't describe what it dries to. It simply just smell generic and chemical like. Too bad, I love the initial squirt so much. I wish it would retain it's organic soft sweet feminine memorable scent. I would be addicted to it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* phalaenopsis_619 on 4/26/2012 2:13:00 PM more reviews by phalaenopsis_619

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I actually like this scent. It's a light musky baby powder like scent. It's not overpowering and is quite long lasting. The reason why I'm giving it a low rating is because of the allergy reaction I get everytime after using it. My skin develops an itchy rash on the sprayed area for a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* stls on 4/4/2012 4:05:00 PM more reviews by stls

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Lovely fragrance, very ladylike, classy, elegant, graceful, peaceful...
Makes me think of a boudoir in light pastel nuances, sunlight and early morning breeze, a long white wedding dress, vintage red lipstick and powder, blonde hair in retro waves, a crystal vase full of white roses, sweet violets and jasmine.
Pure beauty and innocence...

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ladyofshalott on 2/15/2012 3:10:00 PM more reviews by ladyofshalott

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I really like this perfume. It has a classy/mature scent to it, which makes it great for the office. It's not too over powering and can be used for day or night time wear.

Why did I say I would not buy it again? I have a 100ml bottle which lasts me a long time. Also, it is not my favourite scent, but it is my favourite scent for the office.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Giggio on 9/2/2011 5:11:00 AM more reviews by Giggio

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I use this fragance since it came out and its a keeper for many years to come. Love anything with jasmin and white flowers and this scent doesnt dissapointment,just makes it more special.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 clausie on 7/21/2011 7:33:00 PM more reviews by clausie

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this product in a sale whilst on holiday, and I love the Bvlgari range my favourite is Rose, my daughter always remarks on it when I wear it, it can be expensive, try ebay like everything else shop around.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bulgari products

More Fragrances products