Nina Ricci Nina (New)

4.0

178 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/27/2015 6:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Oh my gosh. This is the first bottle of perfume I ever spent my own money on...and the second and the third. It smells so good and quite feminine not too strong and overpowering well at least not to me anyways.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 12/3/2014 4:34:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I think this perfume is suffocating. It has a good lasting power and I like it that its strong, but the sweetness of it is one that I find cloying.
I was given one and sometimes I use it but its not something I cherish.
I love the package though!


Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

If you don't like sweet, sickly fragrances then don't buy this one 'blind'. My husband bought it for me for Christmas and I think it's his way of asking for a divorce. I've given it to my eight year old. 'Nuff said.


on 11/12/2013 7:46:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favorite perfumes. It is sweet, feminine, and enchanting! The scent smells like apples but also has complex floral undertones. The bottle is so cute. It looks like a sweet little apple with silver leaves.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The packaging on this perfume is quite girly but not much, the apple shape bottle with the red gradient fading into clear is nice. The perfume itself is good, nothing spectacular though. The scent is sweet with floral hints, is soft but is very nice. I recommend it if you are just starting out on buying perfumes.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 8/19/2013 10:34:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love this scent. It's the first perfume I've ever bought with my own money as an adult, and I've stayed loyal to this scent since.

I've always gotten compliments on how it smells- it's fruity and flowery but also not too "kiddy". It lasts about 5 or so hours on me. I really like the bottle as well.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 7/11/2013 9:19:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

An easy perfume to wear anytime. I have owned a couple of bottles already. Will buy again. The bottle is stunning. The scent is fairly sweet but quite irresistible. Mmmmm

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/2/2013 4:21:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

This one agrees with my chemistry! This smells like a sparkling sweet lemon wood with apples on me. It lasts about 2-3 hours on my skin but I spray on clothes too. The final dry down on me is a sweet woodsy scent. My husband loves it and I always get positive feedback from others when I wear this. This seems to be perfect in cool weather but I occasionally wear it when its warm too. I used to think this was a "young" fragrance but I don't think that's true. Fragrance transcends age. If you find a fragrance you love then not only wear it...Rock it!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 11/21/2012 6:22:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is so sexy, it brings the boys to the yard. It's my signature "going out" scent, it's a bit much for everyday wear. It's a sweet apple scent, similar to DKNY Be Delicious but much more interesting. Its not easy to describe: there is delicate apple, its sweet without being surgary, and its balanced with deeper floral notes. It has decent staying power as well and lasts all night long. And the bottle is cute to boot!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 9/29/2012 7:25:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I remember one day I've sprayed this fragrance on a paper tester strip and was really impressed with it. It had very pleasant sweet fruity scent.

Couple of days ago I saw it on sale for $29 at Priceline but decided to test it on myself first to see how it will smell on me. It was a very good idea! At first citrus notes overpowered everything but after few minutes apple and praline notes started coming through. It smelled very very delicious, if the store was close by I would have returned and purchased it straight away. It was different to DKNY Be Delicious where apple note is more fresh rather than sweet.

After about 20 minutes strong floral notes started coming through and together with fruity and sweet notes it turned into a mess. I started making me feel nauseous and I must admit that I am pretty open minded when it comes to various perfumes. I couldn't wait to get home and wash it off my skin. Some of it got onto my clothes as well, however it smelled better than it did on my skin. I think higher temperatures make less pleasant notes "come out".


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1375 Reviews
Chance
Chance
963 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1887 Reviews
Angel
Angel
1830 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews


Back to Top