The Body Shop • Tea Tree Oil Face Mask • Masks

rated 3.4(212 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.54%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 minkalover on 4/9/2014 11:56:00 AM more reviews by minkalover

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I saw a one time use pack of this at Ulta, so I figured I'd try it. I applied the mask and immediately felt the coolness and the cleansing properties of this product going to work. After leaving it on for 15 minutes, I rinsed it off. This morning I can tell that it definitely took the redness and texture out of some of the stress acne I've been experiencing in the chin and cheek area. My overall skin tone looks better as well. My face feels softer. I might purchase this again, but it's not something that I would likely use alot. Best thing about it is the scent. I love that strong medicinal scent of tea tree oil! Not a bad product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 StarryNight719 on 3/24/2014 5:16:00 PM more reviews by StarryNight719

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

One of my HG of years- this mask really cleans out all my pores and gets rid of my blackheads after 30 minutes. I use it as a spot treatment once in a while at night time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DigitalBeauty41 on 3/21/2014 4:44:00 PM more reviews by DigitalBeauty41

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This works very well in killing all the germs and bacteria on my face. Tea tree oil is a great natural ingredient and I actually enjoy the scent as I feel that it really detoxify my skin as well as my busy-mind!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 aimeeblack on 3/4/2014 7:57:00 AM more reviews by aimeeblack

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I NEVER KNEW A FACE MASK COULD ACTUALLY GIVE YOU ACNE BUT HEY I GUESS THERE IS

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xsxpxixdxexrxsx on 1/22/2014 9:59:00 PM more reviews by xsxpxixdxexrxsx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey    

This is the best mask I've tried. It doesn't make my skin feel tight after, it leaves me feeling fresh and clean, and it helps with my acne. I will buy this mask again!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TrueHysteria on 1/21/2014 7:57:00 PM more reviews by TrueHysteria

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I love this mask , it's feel cool on your face when you apply it on and smooth up when you wash it off, i also notice my acne scars lighten up a LITTLE as well. It's just simply great, I don't like the tea free line a lot but this product just does what it said, I don't see that it's help with my acne a lot but however, it's great for just relax and smooth out your skin texture.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 dsweet730 on 12/9/2013 10:31:00 PM more reviews by dsweet730

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I have constant breakouts and wanted to find something to clean my pores and reduce breakout. Unfortunately this product doesn't go skin deep. It feels cool and refreshing on my face, but I have yet to see any changes. It's quite expensive too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 MouseChi on 11/27/2013 10:10:00 AM more reviews by MouseChi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

I'm using it. So so ! No change :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 katiepoodle on 11/15/2013 2:16:00 PM more reviews by katiepoodle

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I did not see any benefit to this mask. In fact, I didn't notice any impact at all when I would remove it. I bought it once and never even finished it. Very expensive for what it does, which is nothing! Oh well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Abellabella on 11/6/2013 9:13:00 PM more reviews by Abellabella

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

My face feels very clean and all the pores are clear of oil and impurities. It works very well. I like that it doesn't dry up my skin and clears my blemishes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More The Body Shop products

More Masks products