Coty • Celine Dion Parfums (2003) • Fragrances

rated 2.9(35 reviews)

Average Rating.2.9
Would buy this product again.57%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 CREEDA on 9/4/2008 9:47:00 AM more reviews by CREEDA

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I assume this is what is called Spring in Paris in the UK. I have only heard Celine Dion singing that terrible Titanic song, so was quite prejudiced against the scent... but it came with a very pretty little tote bag so bought it!
It is quite charming, not at all chemical to my mind and suitable for all occasions when one needs cheering up or wishes to celebrate a pleasant day. In fact i bought 3 bottles and am down to the last half-bottle now.
Delightful!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* neener563 on 12/25/2007 2:44:00 PM more reviews by neener563

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

Just got this today from my husband for Christmas. To me it smells like a discontinued Avon product I used to love for everyday wear called Peach Soft Musk. There is also a little peppery note in it that makes it interesting. I got the whole set for layering so hope it lasts as long as the Peach Soft Musk by Avon did I loved that stuff and Im loving this!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 maliat5140 on 1/22/2007 11:14:00 PM more reviews by maliat5140

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

ladies ide have to say that i really like this one.. its smells so damn nice on me.. i had bought the 1.7oz gift set on sale for $ 10 at the px on post and went back and got another one..i love it so much that the other day i went and got a 3.4oz bottle to make sure i dont run out.. i have about 100 bottle sof perfume and really like it. i also bought the 1.7oz gift set of belong and really like it to.. im going to try the celine dion notes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Tessiepooh on 1/14/2006 5:04:00 PM more reviews by Tessiepooh

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Only one thought comes to mind: P.U.!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* brownie_953 on 5/21/2005 2:36:00 AM more reviews by brownie_953

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Silver, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Ack! Celine Dion Parfum smells like the way Celine Dion dances on stage. Horrible!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 hecatemacbeth on 4/7/2005 1:46:00 PM more reviews by hecatemacbeth

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

My mom won this off of some contest offer. She knows I collect perfumes to put in soaps to sell, but this really attacked my sinuses.

It reminds me of the old old perfumes my mom has that have turned but she keeps them for sentimental purposes.

I didn't care for it too much, it would be nice if my nose wasn't so sensitive.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 SakuraChan on 2/19/2005 8:48:00 PM more reviews by SakuraChan

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The original Celine Dion perfume smells horrible! It smells like those wood chips you use to clean out hamster cages, for the additional price of 11.99. Not to mention the scent was so overpowering and I gave myself a head-ache from it. The 'Notes' version smells better, but still isn't all that great.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 rarebird on 11/10/2004 9:47:00 AM more reviews by rarebird

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Not a Celine fan, but her music has nothing to do with the perfume... I have spritzed this on while at the store, more than once. It's nice. I would probably buy, if I had no perfume at all and happened to be near a drugstore.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 an9979 on 11/8/2004 7:13:00 PM more reviews by an9979

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

The Notes fragrance is so much nicer than the original Celine Dion fragrance. Notes is a perfect combo of musks and florals. Very pretty. I'm snooty when it comes to fragrance. It's hard for me to buy drugstore brands, but I made an exception with this one!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ceecee on 10/17/2004 10:06:00 PM more reviews by ceecee

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Normal   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

After trying the tester of Celine Dion Notes fragrance, I just had to purchase it. The fragrance was just the scent I have been looking for. The base notes are warm and powdery. The only problem is it only lasted one hour tops. No substance at all in the toilette spray. I think I will try the PERFUME and hope for more lasting power!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Coty products

More Fragrances products