Mary Kay • dusty pink lipliner • Lip Liners

rated 4.7(29 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.89%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 Seal24 on 8/20/2012 6:20:00 PM more reviews by Seal24

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This color has been discontinued since the beginning of 2012. Contact your local MK consultant to see if they have any left in stock.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* asaksa on 9/14/2011 11:09:00 AM more reviews by asaksa

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

I tried the sample. Wow. The consistency is lovely. The strong lipliner color. Use alone and under clear lipgloss. It is pink, brown and mauve. It has a just bitten glow about it. My alternate to nude.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 donchica on 9/24/2010 4:39:00 PM more reviews by donchica

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

It does not show up on my lips, however I love marykay lipliners bcos they are of a very good quality. I have it in cappucina. plum and hot chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 barbiepink on 8/18/2010 6:37:00 PM more reviews by barbiepink

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is just the PERFECT, and I mean the most perfect lipliner shade. On me, it looks like a mixture of brown with a pink/mauve undertone. I actually prefer this over Mac's Beurre which has a plum undertone..so now I've tossed beurre and using this one everyday. Goes with every possible lip color you can think of: lilac, pink, brown, and even red. Versatile, great quality, stays on fairy well and superb price. Currently have 10 back ups and might need to go purchase more!<3
P.S. If you are fond of dusty pink, I recommend purchasing MK's lipliner in "Pink" ..it's like dusty pink but without the brown.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pjw1209 on 10/13/2009 8:00:00 PM more reviews by pjw1209

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Dusty Pink is a beautiful lip liner. It's a great pink color that goes with many shades of lipstick. Three lippies because MK lip liners have a tendency to dry out very fast and break when you try to apply the liner.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SavvyChic on 10/31/2008 5:13:00 PM more reviews by SavvyChic

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I used to LOVE MK makeup but not so much their lipsticks. (I loved their shadows before they changed them, also) But even though, the lipsticks weren't for me (too shiney in a strange way) I love this lip liner in dusty pink. It is so neutral it works with so many shades of lip colors I use. I typically go for shades of pink, mauve, rose and some reds. I use it with all but the reds. It also lasts a long time, too. A HG item for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Songbird1967 on 3/30/2008 5:20:00 PM more reviews by Songbird1967

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This pencil is quite possibly THE best berry/dirty pink/mauve pencil you can buy! It goes with so many colors in the pink/rose family. I have purchased several because I fear they will discontine!! Hope not....get one, Girl!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 nikki_nikki on 11/24/2007 1:41:00 AM more reviews by nikki_nikki

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I don't see all the hype in this lip liner. Reminds me of Wet n' Wild 666 lipliner. I could see why it would work on many lip colors, but since that I have small, thin lips I would prefer MAC subculture lipliner because it makes my lips more full.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mantees11 on 9/15/2007 9:32:00 AM more reviews by mantees11

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE!!
ITS THE PERFEKT LIPLINER!LIKE THE -IT- ONE YOU HAVE TO GET YOUR HANDS ON IT!!
=)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 13a13ydoll on 7/22/2007 11:03:00 PM more reviews by 13a13ydoll

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

It made my lips look really good. The colour was perfect! I use MAC cremestick liner in Buerre now, but I still remember Dusty pink and how much I loved it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Mary Kay products

More Lip Liners products