Shiseido • The Skincare Night Moisture Recharge Enriched • Moisturizers

rated 4.2(29 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 rykha on 11/17/2014 9:37:00 AM more reviews by rykha

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Hydrating and smooth, really good for my sensitive and quite dry at night skin. I wake up with more glowing skin and also help me reduce some red spots on my cheek. My skin feels smoother and healthier

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 greenapple2013 on 1/19/2014 7:50:00 PM more reviews by greenapple2013

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this moisturizer! It's one of the few products that my dry and sensitive skin is not allergic to! I swear by this moisturizer in keeping my skin baby soft and radiant. My skin literally feels like I just moisturized it even after a whole night's sleep. I definitely recommend this product!

Please watch my daily skincare routine!





3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 seh075 on 7/18/2013 12:25:00 AM more reviews by seh075

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

for those out there with dry skin, this stuff is your solution. i use tazorac nightly to keep acne at bay... however, i do get pretty embarrassingly bad flaking during the day sometimes due to tazorac drying out my skin. i've been on the hunt for basic moisturizer and stumbled upon this stuff.

first thoughts- i don't like the pot packaging simply because it's not sanitary. i really wish these heavier creams could be put in a tube. to be safe and not contaminate, i always dip in with a tiny spoon that i clean with alcohol before hand.

but once you put the stuff on your face, it literally feels gorgeous and luxurious, like a blanket of heavenly cream. it has such a beautify consistency- soft, rich.. you can feel the skin drinking it in. it's definitely not a day cream, but at night this stuff does the trick for me. my skin feels so soft when i wake up, i almost dont want to wash my face.

only negative on this is that they use perfume.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Horny on 7/12/2013 4:28:00 AM more reviews by Horny

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

Love this! I also use the regular version of this night cream and I think they are both great! I use the Enriched version when my skin is feeling a bit dry, or just needs some extra care! Its a fairly thick cream and can leave a shine to the skin but at night it doesnt bother me! Its very moisturising and my skin feels so soft and smooth in the morning! The main winner for me is that it calms my redness and irritation amazingly well, so well that my skin looks really even and white in the morning! It also seems to fade the appearance of broken capillaries. I have only been using this range for a month so I hope that this can heal my skin completely in the long run!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Serenigem on 7/5/2013 2:47:00 PM more reviews by Serenigem

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I've been using this product for 2+years now and I like it. About two years ago, my cheeks area did a 180 and went from normal to EXTREMELY DRY. I tried many different moisturizers for super duper dry skin and nothing would help. One day, I got a sample of the AmorePacific Rejuvenating Creme and it completely changed my skin. All those nights of itchy dry skin and patchy peeling skin...went away. So of course I went and bought the product. BUT it is so expensive. $150 for 1.7oz. Yea...I am not made of money so I had to search again for an alternative. I finally came across this one. It was thick and moisturizing. Since then, this is what I use. Of course, it cannot replace the amorepacific creme but it does its job. I highly recommend this one for any one who has crazy dry skin. This is meant for night time but I also use it during the day. I don't recommend wearing makeup with this because it's thick and will make your foundation slide around. I don't wear foundation often so it is ok with me. I used powder to help matified my face so it won't look so shiny from the moisturizer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SaraCee07 on 3/4/2013 1:02:00 AM more reviews by SaraCee07

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

Quite expensive which I think is the only thing that lets this night cream down. It feels quite luxurious putting this on my skin and it immediately makes my skin soft and supple looking and more even toned. It sinks in deeper to the skin overnight leaving it feeling fab! Very light pleasant scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 antii on 8/1/2012 5:17:00 AM more reviews by antii

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best moisturising cream on the market in my opinion. I use it every night, following the Shiseido extra gentle cleanser and softener. It makes my skin feel ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. It moisturises deep within the skin and leaves it feeling supple and hydrated without feeling heavy, thick or greasy. I wake up with beautiful skin thanks to this cream!! I recommend it to everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The only downside is its price tag.. rather pricey! but, for the results, its worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vwbenzo on 6/16/2012 3:03:00 AM more reviews by vwbenzo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this product for a year and a half, and still have about a month's worth remaining. Now granted, there were nights where I cheated with other dept store night cream samples or just went bare faced, but make no mistake - a little of this product goes a very long way! Just a small dab over Shiseido's Hydro Nourishing Softener keeps my face hydrated & feeling clean throughout the dry Utah nights. These products have calmed down my perpetual redness when I thought nothing could! It has a light floral scent that is not bothersome to my sensitive skin. The clean feeling is important to me as I cannot be comfortable with the feeling of any greasy product on my face. I can't say that this product has tightened or reduced any wrinkles, but I don't know that any over-the-counter product can really do that. I have repurchased but in the non-enriched version, as I much prefer the pump packaging.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mna2006lp on 12/21/2011 12:29:00 PM more reviews by mna2006lp

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

I am pregnant and have very hormonal skin that has been breaking out like I was a teenager!! Every cleanser, toner, and moisturizer that I have tried (Origins, Cauldie, Kiehls) have not helped at ALL until I started using Shiseido's Skincare line. (i pair this moisturizer along with the gentle cleanser and also the balancing toner). My skin can be dry/normal/combo as well as acne prone. This moisturizer hydrated my skin and made it GLOW, and guess what? It doesn't break me out. I liked it so much i use it as my day moisturizer as well (but I do not apply as generously as night time). I just wish it came in a more sanitary packaging. I'm not too fond of digging my hands into a jar. I'd much rather have a pump, but bottom line, i can't ask for more. LOVE THIS MOISTURIZER. Where has it been all my life??

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kimmiehearts on 10/25/2011 9:52:00 PM more reviews by kimmiehearts

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

All in all, I am pleased with this night cream. Very good quality for a low price. I bought this for the simple purpose of moisturizing at bedtime and this works well.
I have two issues with this product. First, it is initially difficult to determine how much to use. I found myself wondering if I put too much or too little on. Second, this product has zero "slip". It absorbs fast and I have a hard time applying to my entire face and neck without feeling like I am being rough or applying too much. It took time for me to discover the "just right" amount. Once it is on I enjoy it. It really does something, my face looks more "glowy" during the day. With time I needed to apply less at night, making me believe this cream has round the clock benefits and helped me believe The Skincare's claim that it helps skin create it's own moisture.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Shiseido products

More Moisturizers products