OPI Belize it or Not!

3.8

9 reviews

55% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/5/2009 10:04:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love this! Deep mauvey-rasperry pink, really pretty. I have it on my toes right now (May) and it works with my pp skin, not sure how it'd work in winter when I'm even paler - I had it on my nails a few days ago, loved it there too! And of course, the great OPI quality.



on 2/24/2009 6:52:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this color, it's the exact color of ripe raspberries to me, in between red and pink. I like it as a pedicure color, it's fun, bright, a little unexpected but still totally classic. It goes on smoothly and holds up pretty well. If I ever finish this bottle, I will definitely buy more.


on 9/8/2008 9:37:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Apparently this is MY color. I was going through my polishes and discovered I have purchased this 2 times!!! I have 2 bottles of it and it is my perfect shade. Great for everything. LOVE it. It is a grown up shade of pink. Deep, but not too dark. Not shimmer, but matte. Great with my skintone...pale...N4. Really nice color. Not sure how to explain it.


on 6/5/2008 3:24:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Against my skintone this color looks like a mauvey-pink shade. In the bottle and when I first applied it I really liked it but once it was on I liked it a little less. Itís not bad, thereís just somethingÖI donít know, off about it. On top of that, while itís pretty it isnít very interestingÖno shimmer at all, just a basic creme. I wonít be repurchasing.


Application was really easy though. 2 coats were enough for full coverage. I removed it after wearing less than a day so I canít comment on tipwear, but for the Ĺ day I had it on it stayed really well.


on 5/8/2008 5:24:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a gorgeous berry-plummy mauve that is flattering on my Asian yellow-toned skin. Very romantic and feminine.. I love it.


on 6/2/2007 1:36:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I really like this color but sometimes I feel its a bit too dark. I like how it looks with one coat but its not as nice with two, which makes me think that I should get a similar but lighter color. Overall it is a good color and can be worn year-round both on toes and fingers.


on 5/2/2007 6:15:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Not a bad color, but I wouldn't repurchase. Just not enough of a "wow", a little too blah.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

very nice deep berry mauve colour... love it on the fingers... nice purple tone to it and goes well with a lot of my wardrobe :) always a bonus


on 4/5/2003 11:27:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I wanted to take home so many of the OPI shades I looked at today, but I walked out with this one. In the bottle, it is a plummy/pinky/mauve color, very pretty and slightly dark. A nice, rich color. I am taking away a couple of lipsticks, however, because it applies much more darkly than it appears in the bottle, and also looks slightly "muddy" on. Definitely a cool-toned color. Not bad, but not what I thought I was ending up with...


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
136 Reviews
Bubble Bath
Bubble Bath
359 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
Ballet Slippers
346 Reviews


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

75 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

73 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

153 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top