OPI • Belize it or Not! • Polishes

rated 3.8(9 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.55%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 kgreene938 on 5/5/2009 10:04:00 AM more reviews by kgreene938

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Love this! Deep mauvey-rasperry pink, really pretty. I have it on my toes right now (May) and it works with my pp skin, not sure how it'd work in winter when I'm even paler - I had it on my nails a few days ago, loved it there too! And of course, the great OPI quality.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 eat245 on 2/24/2009 6:52:00 PM more reviews by eat245

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love this color, it's the exact color of ripe raspberries to me, in between red and pink. I like it as a pedicure color, it's fun, bright, a little unexpected but still totally classic. It goes on smoothly and holds up pretty well. If I ever finish this bottle, I will definitely buy more.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* amygirl3540 on 9/8/2008 9:37:00 PM more reviews by amygirl3540

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Apparently this is MY color. I was going through my polishes and discovered I have purchased this 2 times!!! I have 2 bottles of it and it is my perfect shade. Great for everything. LOVE it. It is a grown up shade of pink. Deep, but not too dark. Not shimmer, but matte. Great with my skintone...pale...N4. Really nice color. Not sure how to explain it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ceeRennycee on 6/5/2008 3:24:00 PM more reviews by ceeRennycee

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Against my skintone this color looks like a mauvey-pink shade. In the bottle and when I first applied it I really liked it but once it was on I liked it a little less. Itís not bad, thereís just somethingÖI donít know, off about it. On top of that, while itís pretty it isnít very interestingÖno shimmer at all, just a basic creme. I wonít be repurchasing.


Application was really easy though. 2 coats were enough for full coverage. I removed it after wearing less than a day so I canít comment on tipwear, but for the Ĺ day I had it on it stayed really well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 meepo on 5/8/2008 5:24:00 AM more reviews by meepo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is a gorgeous berry-plummy mauve that is flattering on my Asian yellow-toned skin. Very romantic and feminine.. I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BansiK on 6/2/2007 1:36:00 PM more reviews by BansiK

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I really like this color but sometimes I feel its a bit too dark. I like how it looks with one coat but its not as nice with two, which makes me think that I should get a similar but lighter color. Overall it is a good color and can be worn year-round both on toes and fingers.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 MeredithP1 on 5/2/2007 6:15:00 PM more reviews by MeredithP1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Not a bad color, but I wouldn't repurchase. Just not enough of a "wow", a little too blah.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bubbley_bubby on 9/1/2003 9:36:00 AM more reviews by bubbley_bubby

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

very nice deep berry mauve colour... love it on the fingers... nice purple tone to it and goes well with a lot of my wardrobe :) always a bonus

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kirstie on 4/5/2003 11:27:00 PM more reviews by Kirstie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I wanted to take home so many of the OPI shades I looked at today, but I walked out with this one. In the bottle, it is a plummy/pinky/mauve color, very pretty and slightly dark. A nice, rich color. I am taking away a couple of lipsticks, however, because it applies much more darkly than it appears in the bottle, and also looks slightly "muddy" on. Definitely a cool-toned color. Not bad, but not what I thought I was ending up with...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More OPI products

More Polishes products