OPI Belize it or Not!

3.8

9 reviews

55% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/5/2009 10:04:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love this! Deep mauvey-rasperry pink, really pretty. I have it on my toes right now (May) and it works with my pp skin, not sure how it'd work in winter when I'm even paler - I had it on my nails a few days ago, loved it there too! And of course, the great OPI quality.



on 2/24/2009 6:52:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this color, it's the exact color of ripe raspberries to me, in between red and pink. I like it as a pedicure color, it's fun, bright, a little unexpected but still totally classic. It goes on smoothly and holds up pretty well. If I ever finish this bottle, I will definitely buy more.


on 9/8/2008 9:37:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Apparently this is MY color. I was going through my polishes and discovered I have purchased this 2 times!!! I have 2 bottles of it and it is my perfect shade. Great for everything. LOVE it. It is a grown up shade of pink. Deep, but not too dark. Not shimmer, but matte. Great with my skintone...pale...N4. Really nice color. Not sure how to explain it.


on 6/5/2008 3:24:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Against my skintone this color looks like a mauvey-pink shade. In the bottle and when I first applied it I really liked it but once it was on I liked it a little less. Itís not bad, thereís just somethingÖI donít know, off about it. On top of that, while itís pretty it isnít very interestingÖno shimmer at all, just a basic creme. I wonít be repurchasing.


Application was really easy though. 2 coats were enough for full coverage. I removed it after wearing less than a day so I canít comment on tipwear, but for the Ĺ day I had it on it stayed really well.


on 5/8/2008 5:24:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a gorgeous berry-plummy mauve that is flattering on my Asian yellow-toned skin. Very romantic and feminine.. I love it.


on 6/2/2007 1:36:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I really like this color but sometimes I feel its a bit too dark. I like how it looks with one coat but its not as nice with two, which makes me think that I should get a similar but lighter color. Overall it is a good color and can be worn year-round both on toes and fingers.


on 5/2/2007 6:15:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Not a bad color, but I wouldn't repurchase. Just not enough of a "wow", a little too blah.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

very nice deep berry mauve colour... love it on the fingers... nice purple tone to it and goes well with a lot of my wardrobe :) always a bonus


on 4/5/2003 11:27:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I wanted to take home so many of the OPI shades I looked at today, but I walked out with this one. In the bottle, it is a plummy/pinky/mauve color, very pretty and slightly dark. A nice, rich color. I am taking away a couple of lipsticks, however, because it applies much more darkly than it appears in the bottle, and also looks slightly "muddy" on. Definitely a cool-toned color. Not bad, but not what I thought I was ending up with...




Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

74 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

153 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

76 reviews
image

Romeo & Joliet

87 reviews
Back to Top