Earth Therapeutics Tea Tree Foot Spray

4.9

14 reviews

100% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/5/2013 6:52:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Deodorizes feet magnificently without drying them out. Not totally crazy about the smell, but I can live with it. Will repurchase.



on 4/5/2012 1:23:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I found this in my mom's bathroom and have been using it ever since. It's perfect for summer when you're wearing sandals, or after working or walking. It's refreshing and smells good too :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I got this as part of a gift basket for my birthday a few years back. I searched high and low (the Wal-Mart and Target near be do not carry this individually) after my bottle ran out. I ran across it at Ulta on sale for $6, and I made sure I stocked up! It works well if you are planning on wearing flats without socks to prevent your feet from stinking. I has a pleasant mint smell, and a refreshing cooling tingle. I can't get enough of this stuff!!!!!


on 3/24/2011 4:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

$10 for a 4oz bottle (at Ulta)? Ouch. I hope this goes a long way! I had something similar from Bath & Body works but I believe it's discontinued (haven't found it in stores for years). This works exactly like it and I'm so happy to find such a product! I have sweaty stinky feet and this refreshes them. I might dispense this into a smaller bottle to carry with me in my purse (in case I take my shoes off at someone's home).


on 4/10/2010 9:34:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Green

I was given this as part of a gift basket a few years ago. I have purchased many bottles of it from Wal-Mart since then.

This is a wonderful product that makes your feet feel a momentary coolness, and the bonus is that the product packaging is only the bottle, which is completely recyclable.

This also is not tested on animals. If you have athlete's foot or some other cause for your feet to be stinking, this is not a cure. This is not a treatment. This is simply a quick cool down for hot and tired achy feet. For foot fungus and other issues, there are other products on the market.

I like to spray my entire legs and feet with this after I have run or ridden my bike. The spritz is great. I have also used it for after care on a sunburn, but if you do that, try it on a tiny patch first, in case the cooling sensation is a little too intense!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/19/2009 6:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I love this. I got this from Walmart for $6 and it smells like mint. After spraying this on my feet, it gives me cooling sensation and helps cover the smell if I'm not wearing socks. It's much better and Dr. Scholls

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/30/2008 7:59:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Ahhhhhhhhhh... so refreshing! Smells lovely and refreshes hot feet and tootsies! Would definitely buy again!


on 11/6/2007 10:55:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

What a wonderful product! This spray has a long-lasting peppermint scent that can help combat the worst foot odor. It also gives feet a cool, tingling sensation that helps moisturize and rejuvenate the skin. I spray this on my feet, as well as the inside of my shoes. My boyfriend tried this on his feet one day, and ended up stealing it from me! It really does wonders for stinky feet. And the sensation for tired, aching feet is just unbeatable.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 2/24/2006 2:43:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this spray. It's a great refreshing feeling at the end of a long day, and it helps cover smell. I'm having a difficult time locating this product - looks like it may have been discontinued.


on 8/13/2005 2:00:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I liked this spray. It tingles and has a nice fragrance--very minty. I would definitely repurchase.


Popular Body Skincare Products


All Products
All Products
719 Reviews
Healing Cream
Healing Cream
321 Reviews


Back to Top