Earth Therapeutics • Tea Tree Foot Spray • Skincare - Body

rated 4.9(14 reviews)

Average Rating.4.9
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Karidinka on 1/5/2013 6:52:00 PM more reviews by Karidinka

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Deodorizes feet magnificently without drying them out. Not totally crazy about the smell, but I can live with it. Will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 zitpop on 4/5/2012 1:23:00 AM more reviews by zitpop

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I found this in my mom's bathroom and have been using it ever since. It's perfect for summer when you're wearing sandals, or after working or walking. It's refreshing and smells good too :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 maggiejeanjones on 4/30/2011 9:48:00 AM more reviews by maggiejeanjones

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I got this as part of a gift basket for my birthday a few years back. I searched high and low (the Wal-Mart and Target near be do not carry this individually) after my bottle ran out. I ran across it at Ulta on sale for $6, and I made sure I stocked up! It works well if you are planning on wearing flats without socks to prevent your feet from stinking. I has a pleasant mint smell, and a refreshing cooling tingle. I can't get enough of this stuff!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Miaoudeminou on 3/24/2011 4:25:00 PM more reviews by Miaoudeminou

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

$10 for a 4oz bottle (at Ulta)? Ouch. I hope this goes a long way! I had something similar from Bath & Body works but I believe it's discontinued (haven't found it in stores for years). This works exactly like it and I'm so happy to find such a product! I have sweaty stinky feet and this refreshes them. I might dispense this into a smaller bottle to carry with me in my purse (in case I take my shoes off at someone's home).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bathcandy on 4/10/2010 9:34:00 PM more reviews by bathcandy

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I was given this as part of a gift basket a few years ago. I have purchased many bottles of it from Wal-Mart since then.

This is a wonderful product that makes your feet feel a momentary coolness, and the bonus is that the product packaging is only the bottle, which is completely recyclable.

This also is not tested on animals. If you have athlete's foot or some other cause for your feet to be stinking, this is not a cure. This is not a treatment. This is simply a quick cool down for hot and tired achy feet. For foot fungus and other issues, there are other products on the market.

I like to spray my entire legs and feet with this after I have run or ridden my bike. The spritz is great. I have also used it for after care on a sunburn, but if you do that, try it on a tiny patch first, in case the cooling sensation is a little too intense!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aznmistyblue on 6/19/2009 6:38:00 PM more reviews by aznmistyblue

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I love this. I got this from Walmart for $6 and it smells like mint. After spraying this on my feet, it gives me cooling sensation and helps cover the smell if I'm not wearing socks. It's much better and Dr. Scholls

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dinahout on 7/30/2008 7:59:00 PM more reviews by Dinahout

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Ahhhhhhhhhh... so refreshing! Smells lovely and refreshes hot feet and tootsies! Would definitely buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sdmiller on 11/6/2007 10:55:00 AM more reviews by sdmiller

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

What a wonderful product! This spray has a long-lasting peppermint scent that can help combat the worst foot odor. It also gives feet a cool, tingling sensation that helps moisturize and rejuvenate the skin. I spray this on my feet, as well as the inside of my shoes. My boyfriend tried this on his feet one day, and ended up stealing it from me! It really does wonders for stinky feet. And the sensation for tired, aching feet is just unbeatable.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tiabla on 2/24/2006 2:43:00 PM more reviews by Tiabla

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this spray. It's a great refreshing feeling at the end of a long day, and it helps cover smell. I'm having a difficult time locating this product - looks like it may have been discontinued.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* redhead2000 on 8/13/2005 2:00:00 PM more reviews by redhead2000

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I liked this spray. It tingles and has a nice fragrance--very minty. I would definitely repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Earth Therapeutics products

More Skincare - Body products