Softsoap • SoftSoap Naturals Milk&Honey hand soap • Gels/Soaps

rated 4.8(60 reviews)

Average Rating.4.8
Would buy this product again.96%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Momeramas on 8/4/2014 3:06:00 PM more reviews by Momeramas

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I admit it - I'm obsessed with soap! I love this brand, Softsoap for their handsoaps and body washes. They have delicious scents, are readily available, always have coupons or sales, and they never irritate my sensitive skin. I buy this handwash in the jumbo refill size on sale at Target. I bought a nice quality glass pump at Crate and Barrel ($22) and this stuff looks luxe in it. I wash my hands all day long. This has a mild pleasing scent that does not linger too long and leaves my hands feeling soft. I also never buy anti-bacterial soaps, so this also fits the bill.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 PaleInComparison on 4/3/2014 4:51:00 AM more reviews by PaleInComparison

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is one of my favorites from this line of handsoaps. They are regularly on sale, smell yummy and leave my hands feeling softer than most other hand soaps. The only con is that like most pump dispensers, you have to add water to the bottom portion of soap in order to get the last ounce or so out. But for the price I can easily stock up, so I always have another bottle in the closet waiting anyway.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 misscynthia06 on 3/16/2014 2:15:00 PM more reviews by misscynthia06

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Exactly what I want in a hand soap; moisturizing, not overly drying, no anti-bac, light fragrence and cheap price tag.

Will buy over and over, check online for coupons and sales, i ususally get these for about $0.75 to $1.00 each. A little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bchavez89 on 3/2/2014 10:03:00 PM more reviews by bchavez89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Has anyone tried using this product to wash your face? I use the cucumber one and its antibacterial so my face is breaking out much less than before.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 imasocalgirl on 2/17/2014 2:41:00 PM more reviews by imasocalgirl

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I absolutely love this product ~ the scent is amazingly comforting! I wish they sold just the scent!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 conrad on 1/26/2014 10:31:00 PM more reviews by conrad

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I use this soap in the whole house. Great for the kitchen and bathroom. It's quite moisturizing (particularly helpful in the winter months) and it smells good. Very inexpensive. I've purchased this numerous times and will continue to repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lotusfairy on 1/26/2014 10:25:00 PM more reviews by lotusfairy

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This winter took a huge toll on my hands as well as using a harsh dish detergent for weeks without noticing that it was causing the skin on my fingertips to crack. While I was at my local Dollar Tree, I saw this and decided to try it out as I ran out of handsoap at home and was looking to replenish my stock. I normally use BBW or Method hand soaps. This didn't dry out my hands and actually leaves them feeling clean. It has a very comforting and mild scent. My hands are finally able to heal from all the abuse I put them through. Highly recommend this if you want a moisturizing hand soap.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DecembersWoe9895 on 1/2/2014 9:38:00 AM more reviews by DecembersWoe9895

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

What a great find for such a great price! This product is fantastic! This hand soap itself cleans your hands just as well as any other other one that is pricier and feels just as luxurious. It comes out the pump pretty liquidity and when rubbed it lathers into a white foam. The smell isn't all that but it does smell clean and well, like soap! Hey, for the price of a dollar for a regular size and then the option of a jumbo one for refills, I'm not complaining!

Also, Milk & Honey is a creamy beige/yellow color which is what attracted my mom and I to it. My mom was changing her bathroom set from a blue to a beige one and we like to match the soap the bathroom colors, so we went shopping in a drugstore for the soap and other things. You see, I normally go for soaps from Bath & Body Works because they smell ama-zing and are either foamy or have those microbeads in them but the closest one to us is a half hour away!!! This certainly gives B&BW a run for their money!! Def. Repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* FusiaFever on 10/16/2013 4:17:00 PM more reviews by FusiaFever

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This soap is so moisturizing and cheap! It leaves my hands feeling soft and clean. I love the smell of this particular product: Milk and Honey!!! You can get them in bulk on sale at your nearest supermarket. Great buy!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 NellieX on 7/9/2013 1:27:00 PM more reviews by NellieX

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

You guys are cute! It's funny how such a cheap product can make such a big difference, but I have to agree. My friend and neighbor regularly keeps this in his bathroom, and I LOVE using it. It smells so good, and it really keeps your hands nice and soft. As soon as I run out of my current soap I'll be purchasing a bottle of this, along with the big refill bottle.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Softsoap products

More Gels/Soaps products