Rimmel • 1000 Kisses Stay On Lipstick • Lipstick

rated 3.9(16 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 jennybabex on 11/28/2012 8:11:00 AM more reviews by jennybabex

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

love the colours in this very afforable!! and the balm makes it last longer and gives it a sheen!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Milona316 on 10/22/2012 12:32:00 AM more reviews by Milona316

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I have spice clover and red dynamite. these are very long wearing and smooth to apply. i wish there were more colors but i love these and will always repurchase them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 iliketoreview on 8/14/2012 8:02:00 AM more reviews by iliketoreview

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I would definitely buy this product again. I bought the endless blossom color and because I'm tanned it almost looks like a natural color on my lips, but it makes them stand out more and look better. It smells like candyfloss but i must say, the taste of it isn't nice, that's the only down side. The color stays on for a good amount of time as well. I like how Rimmel have designed this product as a felt tip pen, i find it easier to apply than other lip gloss' which have the normal stick because you have more control on where you are actually putting it. 10/10 :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alevalerio1986 on 12/1/2010 11:09:00 PM more reviews by alevalerio1986

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is my absolute favorite lip liner! I have very oily skin and have issues with liner always feathering and bleading. This liner stays on all day and although it has a smooth feel when applying, it has a dry quality which I love because I don't like the whole glossy greasy feel on my lips... My favorite shade in Wild Clover and Tiramisu.. I hope they never stop making this liner because I will continue to purchase it over and over!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Jebjess on 8/27/2008 2:46:00 AM more reviews by Jebjess

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The staying power is great! I bought the shade "cafe au lait" and realized it was too dark for me. No problem- I just outline the lips and lightly shade the rest of my lips in then blend. It lasts for most of the day even though I have a strange habit of biting my lips. Repurchase? Definitely!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jailtimediverted on 9/23/2005 10:57:00 PM more reviews by jailtimediverted

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

For the price, I don't think this is a bad product. It feels creamy & smooth on application. That said, I think its staying power could be better. Not the best stay-put lippie, but you get what you pay for, I guess...

[-] animal tested

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fetishdolly on 9/18/2004 1:59:00 PM more reviews by fetishdolly

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This left my lips feeling dry and it left chunks of crap all over my lips. It left a discusting ring around my lips, I have nice full lips and it left my looks looking crusty and wrinkled. I won't buy this again. Too bad because I really loved the color Taramisu.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Helly on 3/23/2004 6:53:00 AM more reviews by Helly

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Nice colours which go on smoothly and last well. A little drying so I agree with the other reviews which say it's not for everyday but for the the price I can't fault it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 emeraldsitty on 1/18/2004 6:10:00 PM more reviews by emeraldsitty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Ok, so i have read all of the reviews on this lipstick. i would have to say though, that i disagree with most of them. I have it in several shades and i absolutely love it. I am a college student on a VERY tight budget, so this one works well for me in that area. And yes,it may be a wee bit drying, but come on people, if you want it to last you have to give up something! I find if i use it once a day or everycouple of days my lips are just fine. So for those of you who are thinking of this product- don't be afraid- JUST TRY IT!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* HeavenlySweet98 on 12/9/2003 8:04:00 PM more reviews by HeavenlySweet98

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Mine is in Spice,didn't really care for it. Broke easily. Didn't look too good on. Very unnatural.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Rimmel products

More Lipstick products