L'Oreal • Voluminous mascara • Mascara

rated 3.6(3112 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 lalalovee on 12/18/2014 3:44:00 AM more reviews by lalalovee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

A staple:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Henrytm on 12/12/2014 5:58:00 PM more reviews by Henrytm

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

My HG mascara! Have been using it for over 10 years!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 bwellington56 on 12/12/2014 11:50:00 AM more reviews by bwellington56

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I don't understand all the great reviews for this mascara. It's very thick, clumpy, and does not apply well. I would not purchase this mascara again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Corrina618 on 12/4/2014 9:18:00 PM more reviews by Corrina618

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This stuffs awesome. I always try something else just to see whats out there but i always go back to this. Sometimes i use it with other mascaras but this does the trick each time. Perfect formula and brush, i particully like the curved.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sv898506 on 12/2/2014 12:22:00 AM more reviews by sv898506

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I'll never, ever stop using this. I am a mascara FIEND and have tried them all. I go back to this EVERY TIME. (why do I keep searching? well, you guys understand.) This takes my spartan blonde lashes to sickening heights. Yes, it's thick and sometimes clumpy - but that's what I need to make it look like i was born with K*rd*sh**n lashes.

I recommend using it with a mascara you hate. No, hear me out. I gob this stuff on, then use an ill-liked mascara (with a puny wand) to comb through. Then I reapply.

I would add a photo if I could find one to prove my point. I don't look like an overly made up heroin junkie; I just look like I have lovely thick black lashes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 wiwi45678 on 11/13/2014 6:03:00 PM more reviews by wiwi45678

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Such a great mascara that truly does make your lashes look thicker and bigger! Hold curl well, doesnt transfer onto lids or under eyes, and looks voluminous! I like the different shades and its easy to apply. No wierd smell, comes off easily with a little soap or makeup remover. Great mascara!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 SiiLLYxMEE on 11/8/2014 11:27:00 PM more reviews by SiiLLYxMEE

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

Amazing mascara!! I use it for volumizing, not for definition or length (but it's not made for that anyways). It definitely makes my lashes dark and thicker though!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 CosmoFan12 on 11/7/2014 7:55:00 PM more reviews by CosmoFan12

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

At least it tries to make lashes look fuller but I didn't notice anything that popped out at me. Doesn't dry out lashes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mysfarrenlynn on 11/5/2014 6:07:00 PM more reviews by Mysfarrenlynn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

Absolutely love this mascara! I have tried tons of different mascaras and nothing compares to this one .. I love the thickness it gives my lashes .. I love the length and I love that it gives me a nice dark dramatic exotic look .. love love love it's my absolute go to & I can't leave my house without it in my purse.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kristn013 on 10/18/2014 6:34:00 PM more reviews by Kristn013

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

My Favorite! Always my go to mascara. I've tried many out there and always come back to the classic Voluminous.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Mascara products