Crabtree & Evelyn • Jojoba Oil Triple Milled Soap with Shea Butter • Gels/Soaps

rated 4.9(21 reviews)

Average Rating.4.9
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 pretty4me on 9/6/2011 10:11:00 PM more reviews by pretty4me

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Love this soap!!! Smells like absolute heaven and leaves behind a light scent on the skin. Lathers nicely when used with a sponge and rinses clean, no soapy residue. Hydrates well for soap and is a lifesaver for those with dry, sensitive skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hazyhaze on 6/14/2011 10:43:00 PM more reviews by hazyhaze

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

In my opinion, Crabtree makes the best soaps! This is my favorite. I love the clean fresh scent that lingers long in the bathroom--it smells so clean and comforting. I even bought the matching body oil to make the scent last even more. It lathers so well and leaves my skin moisturized long after I showered. Absolutely luxurious.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beginning11 on 11/20/2010 10:57:00 PM more reviews by beginning11

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I LOVE this soap! Rich lathering goodness...the smell is fresh clean and does not overpower....! Just beautiful!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Daphn2000 on 10/9/2010 8:34:00 PM more reviews by Daphn2000

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

My friends always say "will you shut up about your jojoba soap?" I love this soap. Smells so good, feels so good. One of the few soaps that I buy "on the repeat". You must try the soap. It is awesome. Comes in the shape of a shell...super cute.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 perfectflower on 9/23/2009 9:19:00 PM more reviews by perfectflower

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

Love this soap! I remember using the salt bath when I was little because it reminded me of my wish to be a mermaid. The scent is the exact same, it's fresh, the way soap should smell. I love the white seashell shape and the design on the box. I will give these as gifts.UPDATE* Toke one lippie off because the scent is little too overpowering. And it's more of a strong creamy scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alyssian on 6/10/2009 9:45:00 AM more reviews by alyssian

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

Wow, this soap is amazing! I am a bath freak and I want to pamper myself whenever I can. In particular I find this to be one of my favourites. It's such a shame that I can only use this rarely since it's pretty expensive for a piece of soap therefore I use this sparingly. Still is makes the bath experience a true luxury as it lathers smoothly and leaves a very clean scent behind. It indeed leaves skin moisturized and smooth to the touch. If I had the extra cash, I'd buy this one again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 elizabeth77 on 4/30/2009 3:27:00 PM more reviews by elizabeth77

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

this is my all time favorite bar soap and i'm a bar soap fiend.the smell is so clean and fresh, like the ultimate hotel soap.it leaves my skin so soft most of the time i don't need a moisturizer after.depending on the weather of course.i have found its a little too much for my hoo-ha so i don't wash the nether regions but other than that it's the perfect body soap.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 k8y30 on 3/25/2009 12:53:00 AM more reviews by k8y30

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This soap is beautiful. It smells devine without being overpowering. It's rich lathering and is not drying on my skin. I buy the big 300gm bar as it's better value for money and it lasts for ages. Only soap I ever use now and I follow it up with the Jojoba Oil Cream. Lovely shell shape though the big block is quite bulky to start with so I usually lather it straight onto a shower sponge (or the scrubber cloth things which I buy from The Body Shop).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mesloan on 2/12/2009 2:56:00 PM more reviews by mesloan

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this soap. It smells so great that I put it in with my lingerie and linens - the scent lasts for years!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Melloney on 1/24/2009 7:59:00 AM more reviews by Melloney

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

One of my all time favourtie bar soaps. I am Queen of Bar Soapville ! Just kidding ! Gorgeous ,gorgeous ,fine, wonderful fragrance ( if they brought this scent out as a fragrance I would buy a crate of it ! ) ,long lasting even though it seems expensive to buy. I would give this soap 6 lippies if I could.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Crabtree & Evelyn products

More Gels/Soaps products