Crabtree & Evelyn Jojoba Oil Triple Milled Soap with Shea Butter

4.9

21 reviews

100% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.8

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.8

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS



on 9/6/2011 10:11:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love this soap!!! Smells like absolute heaven and leaves behind a light scent on the skin. Lathers nicely when used with a sponge and rinses clean, no soapy residue. Hydrates well for soap and is a lifesaver for those with dry, sensitive skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 6/14/2011 10:43:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

In my opinion, Crabtree makes the best soaps! This is my favorite. I love the clean fresh scent that lingers long in the bathroom--it smells so clean and comforting. I even bought the matching body oil to make the scent last even more. It lathers so well and leaves my skin moisturized long after I showered. Absolutely luxurious.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/20/2010 10:57:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I LOVE this soap! Rich lathering goodness...the smell is fresh clean and does not overpower....! Just beautiful!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 10/9/2010 8:34:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

My friends always say "will you shut up about your jojoba soap?" I love this soap. Smells so good, feels so good. One of the few soaps that I buy "on the repeat". You must try the soap. It is awesome. Comes in the shape of a shell...super cute.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Green

Love this soap! I remember using the salt bath when I was little because it reminded me of my wish to be a mermaid. The scent is the exact same, it's fresh, the way soap should smell. I love the white seashell shape and the design on the box. I will give these as gifts.UPDATE* Toke one lippie off because the scent is little too overpowering. And it's more of a strong creamy scent.


on 6/10/2009 9:45:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Other

Eyes: Brown

Wow, this soap is amazing! I am a bath freak and I want to pamper myself whenever I can. In particular I find this to be one of my favourites. It's such a shame that I can only use this rarely since it's pretty expensive for a piece of soap therefore I use this sparingly. Still is makes the bath experience a true luxury as it lathers smoothly and leaves a very clean scent behind. It indeed leaves skin moisturized and smooth to the touch. If I had the extra cash, I'd buy this one again!


on 4/30/2009 3:27:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

this is my all time favorite bar soap and i'm a bar soap fiend.the smell is so clean and fresh, like the ultimate hotel soap.it leaves my skin so soft most of the time i don't need a moisturizer after.depending on the weather of course.i have found its a little too much for my hoo-ha so i don't wash the nether regions but other than that it's the perfect body soap.


on 3/25/2009 12:53:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This soap is beautiful. It smells devine without being overpowering. It's rich lathering and is not drying on my skin. I buy the big 300gm bar as it's better value for money and it lasts for ages. Only soap I ever use now and I follow it up with the Jojoba Oil Cream. Lovely shell shape though the big block is quite bulky to start with so I usually lather it straight onto a shower sponge (or the scrubber cloth things which I buy from The Body Shop).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/12/2009 2:56:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I love this soap. It smells so great that I put it in with my lingerie and linens - the scent lasts for years!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 1/24/2009 7:59:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

One of my all time favourtie bar soaps. I am Queen of Bar Soapville ! Just kidding ! Gorgeous ,gorgeous ,fine, wonderful fragrance ( if they brought this scent out as a fragrance I would buy a crate of it ! ) ,long lasting even though it seems expensive to buy. I would give this soap 6 lippies if I could.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Back to Top