Estee Lauder • Pure Color Lipstick- Nectarine • Lipstick

rated 4.6(26 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.80%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 neverlandforestcat on 10/27/2013 10:19:00 AM more reviews by neverlandforestcat

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

i love love the colour and the lipstick feel great on my lips.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 minbella on 8/15/2012 12:02:00 AM more reviews by minbella

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Absolutely love it. The colour looks amazing on me and it lasts all day. It makes me look younger. I have numerous lip sticks and this is a colour I have never had before. It's not cheap but worth it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 purestfeeling on 6/14/2012 11:45:00 PM more reviews by purestfeeling

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

N10-15 neutral skin and this is my hg "red" right now. It leans quite orange but not really enough for me to consider it a coral.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 goodcelt on 12/3/2011 11:21:00 PM more reviews by goodcelt

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy   Eyes: Blue    

I got this today for free...a special in honor of Beautiful perfume. On the mailing list...so, I went and got my free tube of Nectarine and a small bottle of Beautiful. This is an absolutely perfect color for me. I was so glad that they had something besides pink (although they did have pink as the other choice) because usually, the gwps always seem to have colors which are useless to me. But this was awesome! I love my new lipstick!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ukarmencb on 9/14/2011 6:16:00 PM more reviews by ukarmencb

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I love this lipstick. Beautiful orange-red colour which makes your complexion to glow. I have already repurchased it twice because itīs one of those lipsticks that becomes a timeless classic because of its flattering shade.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* flairgirl8 on 6/14/2011 11:14:00 AM more reviews by flairgirl8

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is a warm orange-red color. No pink in it at all. The color works very well with my porcelain skin and auburn hair. One of the few red toned lipsticks I look good in. Love it topped with Clinique superbalm gloss in Apricot. I like the color, the creaminess and the long wear of the Pure Color lipsticks but I cannot tolerate the fragrance. It is a rosey/crayon/chemical smell that lingers.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kathy123 on 6/13/2011 6:27:00 PM more reviews by Kathy123

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

So I got this in a GWP package when I repurchased my ELDW foundation. I actually love the shade. I had never thought about trying this shade before. It is red but it has a lot of burgundy in it. It is wine color and stands out but it does not look too much at all. Even when it fades, it leaves a nice shade on my lips.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ohtokio on 3/6/2011 11:32:00 PM more reviews by ohtokio

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This is a really warm melon-like red. It's great for fair skin with blue or green eyes and warm toned hair. The color is great with just a sheer wash dotted and blended onto the lips; it creates a sexy "my lips but better" look. The formula feels good and the lipstick smells awesome.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lfrueh on 2/27/2011 12:18:00 PM more reviews by lfrueh

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is a warm red, no pink at all. It leans slightly orange or peachy. Great for a warm toned look with polished lips but not over the top.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* GlamDiva on 2/24/2011 12:23:00 PM more reviews by GlamDiva

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Other, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Nectarine is a light neutral red, very juicy looking, but pretty well
behaved in terms of not feathering around the edges. Cooler-toned
than it looks in the tube, which was my problem with this color. I love
these big tubes - very luxurious feeling.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Estee Lauder products

More Lipstick products