Victoria's Secret • Pink Perfume • Fragrances

rated 4.0(255 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 tpzhearts on 7/21/2013 6:42:00 PM more reviews by tpzhearts

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Pretty sure this perfume has been d/ced, so sad - it was my favorite. If anyone knows where to get this still or you have a bottle you don't want, please message me.

This perfume is very floral, I don't usually like florals but it is a nice smelling clean floral. Lasts all day on me and I always get a lot of compliments when I wear this. I would say the strength of this fragrance is in between a body spray and a perfume. It's a fresh scent that IMO is more suited for younger people, it's very flirty!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LivLife on 7/12/2013 1:38:00 AM more reviews by LivLife

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This product was originally given to me as a gift. When I ran out I went and bought another bottle. The darker in color perfumes tend to not agree with me and have been known to make me nauseous. Not sure exactly why. This product is not to overpowering yet doesn't fade away to fast. It has been and continues to be one of my favorites.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jcdiva1 on 12/5/2012 10:37:00 AM more reviews by jcdiva1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Dark   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed   Eyes: Black    

This scent is way too sharp smelling!! I cant stand this stuff.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mollymare on 8/30/2012 2:50:00 PM more reviews by mollymare

Age: 44-55   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

My favorite perfume ever!!! LOVE IT! Always get compliments when I wear it. Very feminine fragrance.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 eatmyshort on 6/12/2012 5:17:00 AM more reviews by eatmyshort

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Violet    

It's a very happy pleasant non offensive fragrant I think most people could wear. Probably best for spring summer during the day time. Main accords include floral, citrus, rose, green fresh spicy.
Top notes are artemisia, juniper berries, mandarin orange, violet leaf and bergamot; middle notes are peony, freesia, neroli and lily-of-the-valley; base notes are sandalwood, musk, vanilla and vetiver.

It's a sweet fragrant that's well balanced with floral and citrus to make it a versatile fragrant easily good on anyone without being offensive. I didn't get any head ache or nausea . Bright happy sporty out doorish low maintenance, fresh natural beauty. It is a clean fresh scent not too sharp or acrid. very feminine. It can be a little sharp if over use. That's why I give it a 4 instead of 5. sadly it has poor lasting power. It's a cute scent. I might consider buying again

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 adrianamelie on 3/16/2012 12:47:00 AM more reviews by adrianamelie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is my HG of perfumes!
I've had so many people compliment me on this, and people even come up to me JUST to smell me (weird, I know). It's so refreshing and sweet but not too sweet either. Perfection in a bottle!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 coffeekim on 2/27/2012 3:08:00 PM more reviews by coffeekim

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

Wow! what a fresh, clean, and pretty fragrance all in one! I got this yesterday with a gift card I got for Christmas. I'm very happy with it and this will be especially nice in the spring and summer months.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Dreamer731 on 1/17/2012 4:05:00 PM more reviews by Dreamer731

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I received the "Pink" gift set for Christmas. The set came with body mist and lotion. The scent is light, fresh and clean.
To me this smells like fresh rain and floral. My boyfriend also loves this scent on me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 puppysofia on 8/31/2011 9:03:00 PM more reviews by puppysofia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I didn't like this product at all, smell like sweat on me, yuck! would never buy it again!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shoppingisasport on 8/4/2011 9:57:00 PM more reviews by Shoppingisasport

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

I'd have to say this is in my top 2 fragrances of all-time. It's toss-up between this and Juicy. I wore this all through high school, in fact it was one of the first fragrances I owned so it made me feel really "grown up." Brings back so many memories- my first trips to NYC, high school dances, hanging out with my friends. My mom's favorite perfume is Victoria's Secret Rapture, so to me it's like a 2nd generation thing, she had Rapture, I have Pink.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Victoria's Secret products

More Fragrances products