Avon • Oil Free Eye Make Up Remover • Eye Makeup Remover

rated 3.4(9 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 aleachhunter on 5/14/2013 1:17:00 AM more reviews by aleachhunter

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

Ick! This was absolutely gross. It stung soooo bad on my skin that my eyelids became swollen. As another reviewer mentioned, it can also make your vision cloudy.... doesn't seem very healthy to me. Sure, it's cheap (I got mine for 99 cents), but it's not even worth that much. Gross, gross, gross.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 oldfield86 on 2/11/2013 5:52:00 PM more reviews by oldfield86

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

Cheap yet works great on removing eye liner and mascara. I have sensitive eyes and most other eye make-up removers irritates my eyes but this doesn't. Only kind of eye make up remover I will ever use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jozie14 on 1/7/2012 9:41:00 PM more reviews by jozie14

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Love this make-up remover. It gets your makeup off pretty quickly. It's a lotion, so you just squeeze a little out on your hand or directly onto a cotton pad, and you rub it onto your eye area to take off your make-up. I like that because it is a lotion, it doesnt cause friction and irritate your eye, and it leaves the area moisturized. Yes, sometimes if you use more (but becareful not to use TOO much) your vision may be cloudy, but it just lasts a few seconds. Best of all, it often goes on special for 99 cents! Definitely a steal!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 johnstonstephanie on 7/27/2009 6:38:00 AM more reviews by johnstonstephanie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this eye makeup remover, I just put a little dab on the back my hand, and take a cotton wipe or tissue and dab a little bit on it, and wipe away the makeup, works beautifully, and leaves my eye area moisturized. I can get most all of my eye makeup off on the first go. You can sometime find this product on sale for as low as .99 , at a price like that, it is like stealing, this product is priceless, wouldn't be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* starladear on 8/20/2004 10:30:00 AM more reviews by starladear

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I love this. I hate using oily ANYTHING on my face, and I feel my acne skin is safe using this. Plus, it takes off eye-makeup. Does what it says on the tin!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nunu on 5/8/2003 11:47:00 PM more reviews by nunu

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Black    

Yuck. Hated this product. It removed makeup, but stung like a m@#$F%^!!! Also, was the most drying product I've ever tried, and I generally have oily skin. So dry I HAD to put eyecream on. The HG search continues... Where oh where are you holy grail?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rainedayz on 11/14/2002 3:04:00 AM more reviews by rainedayz

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Works great.Gets the toughest mascara and eye shadow off,leaves the skin exceptionally clean.
This is what you need to get eye makeup off.If you are using something like Cetaphil to remove eye makeup,it isnt going to work.
The right tool for the job,will get the job done.
This is a great product and will get the job done.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kimm on 12/31/2001 10:48:00 PM more reviews by kimm

Age: Unknown   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Stings & burns without removing a trace of my (non-waterproof) eye makeup.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Simplistic on 6/19/2001 10:14:00 AM more reviews by Simplistic

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is the only makeup remover i use. It doesn't sting or hurt if it gets in your eyes. Your eyes may cloud for a minute, that is it. Nothing compared to other brands. Takes all makeup off, even stained makeup. GREAT product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Avon products

More Eye Makeup Remover products