Burt's Bees • Baby Bee Dusting Powder Drum • Skincare - Body

rated 4.3(29 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 ECLion on 7/2/2012 9:30:00 AM more reviews by ECLion

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

My go-to baby powder. A little grainier than the regular, but for the light scent and natural-ness, that and the price don't matter.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kimwhittkeli on 3/18/2011 8:08:00 PM more reviews by kimwhittkeli

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

i use this occasionally.it smells very nice. you can buy this at target

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Ceci2468 on 6/13/2009 10:57:00 PM more reviews by Ceci2468

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I wanted to love this. It smelled so good. I think I'm allergic to something in it. I checked the ingredients and have no idea what it could be. It makes me itch like you wouldn't believe. Even after I washed the area, it still itched. I had to use sulfur soap and some hydrocortisone for a couple of days. I was using Johnson's Baby powder cornstarch before with no problems and decided to try this. Guess I'll have to go back to Johnson's. Maybe I'll try it again just to make sure but I don't know when because I think about that itching and ugh!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 crimsonkitty on 5/7/2009 4:41:00 AM more reviews by crimsonkitty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Love the smell! Makes me sweat lesser than usual!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SensualSusanna on 3/13/2007 6:14:00 PM more reviews by SensualSusanna

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Very nice osmanthus smelling powder. It's safe and natural to use and doens't contain anything harsh that could cause irritation. The best part of this powder is the fragrance -- it's sweet and includes powdered myrhh, rose buds and baking soda. It keeps me cool and smelling nice all day. Lovely. Wish it came in a bigger container.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* renia22 on 4/27/2006 4:26:00 PM more reviews by renia22

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a nice, sweet apricot scented baby powder with quality, natural ingredients. Normaly I buy Johnson's for economy's sake, but every one in a while I'll splurge on this. It comes in a small container so in my house it doesn't last very long, but I do like it and would buy it again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* flossfairy on 7/5/2004 4:12:00 PM more reviews by flossfairy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this powder! The drum with the puff is adorable, and you can refill it with the less-expensive canister. It smells great, and is talc free!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 badkitty on 4/22/2004 12:57:00 PM more reviews by badkitty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I used this on my son's bottom when he was really little and I love it. It smells way nicer than regular baby powder and the price is reasonable. Now that he doesn't need powder on him anymore I use it myself after a shower.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fundercat55 on 3/10/2004 9:03:00 AM more reviews by fundercat55

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this powder! Not only is it wonderful on my baby (helps keep his heat rash at bay), I love to use it on myself as well. A fresh clean scent, adorable pink color and it rubs in nicely. I will absolutely be purchasing this one again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 vanillachai on 2/15/2004 1:22:00 PM more reviews by vanillachai

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This powder smells nice and fresh. I like it because it's not tested on animals. Plus, if you have sensitive skin you can use it, it's gentle because it's made for baby's skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Burt's Bees products

More Skincare - Body products