Jane Radiation Plutonium loose eye shadow

4.4

43 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 11/15/2012 11:03:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Other, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Love it, still use it. One of the best muted pink/beiges out there. It's so subtly pink and neutral yet sparkly, pigmented and dazzling. As I wrote on some of the other reviews, I've never seen colors comparable to these. And I mean price and color wise. I'm sure MAC has, but these were like, a few bucks. Way too good. I like the relaunch but I miss some of these colors too as I like loose shadows.



on 12/17/2009 9:59:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I love using this on my cheekbones to amp up my look for a night out. It's just the most gorgeous pale, shimmery pink. And you can use it for everything! In addition to my cheek bones, I'll highlight my brow bones, dust it on my chest, along my T-zone for extra sparkle, and you can even mix it with lip gloss for a pink shimmer. It's a staple in my makeup bag.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/28/2008 1:57:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Great wash for the browbone. It's a pretty, pale pink with silvery sparkles/shimmer in it. It comes in a large pot for cheap! I will definitely check out other colors as I am happy with the performance of this one. I could even see using it for a highlighter if I was going out to a club. Nice, cheap and shimmery! The tub will last forever too.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Be careful with this stuff. It can get everywhere. But the pale pink shimmery color is nice on my fair skin. It's pretty cheap too.


on 6/24/2006 12:19:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Looks pale pink in the jar and goes on a shimmery pale/silvery colour. I use this as a wash and under the brow bones. Perfect if you just want a slight shimmer or smth simple for everyday m/u. Not bad for me since i'm quite heavy handed.


on 2/8/2006 5:11:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

A light lavendar pink shimmer loose e/s that is very bright. Considering the price, it's awesome. I think you have to work with the color a little to get it to be really useful, otherwise it's too bright.


on 1/30/2006 9:33:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is fabulous stuff, super sparkly, great sheer color, and this little pot has lasted FOREVER (no spills yet, unbelievably). I can't believe what a great deal this is.


on 1/18/2006 12:34:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is a very light pink loose powder with an icy, silvery sheen. It's really beautiful as a highlighter (dusted lightly onto cheekbones and dabbed onto browbones) on my LLL-MMM/AAB complexion. The shimmer is quite fine so it doesn't look all teenybopper sparkly or migrate to awkward parts of one's face. The only problem is that this doesn't have the best lasting power (it just fades away after a couple of hours) but it's so cheap (around 4 USD for a big pot) that I don't mind too much. It's a bit chunky if you use a flat eyeshadow brush to apply this to your lids, so dust it on lightly with a looser, blending-type brush. I don't mind the packaging either, though a sifter might've been nice.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I like the color and stuff, but the packaging makes it impossible to open without getting it all over your hands.


on 5/31/2005 9:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

got this on clearance for under $1.00 at Target...still experimenting...pretty interesting product...tried this on a whim....very nice shimmery color




Top Rated Jane Products

Back to Top