Jane • Radiation Plutonium loose eye shadow • Eye Shadow

rated 4.4(43 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CordulaM on 11/15/2012 11:03:00 PM more reviews by CordulaM

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Other, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Love it, still use it. One of the best muted pink/beiges out there. It's so subtly pink and neutral yet sparkly, pigmented and dazzling. As I wrote on some of the other reviews, I've never seen colors comparable to these. And I mean price and color wise. I'm sure MAC has, but these were like, $1. Way too good.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* leGingbot on 12/17/2009 9:59:00 PM more reviews by leGingbot

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love using this on my cheekbones to amp up my look for a night out. It's just the most gorgeous pale, shimmery pink. And you can use it for everything! In addition to my cheek bones, I'll highlight my brow bones, dust it on my chest, along my T-zone for extra sparkle, and you can even mix it with lip gloss for a pink shimmer. It's a staple in my makeup bag.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tuffins on 5/28/2008 1:57:00 PM more reviews by tuffins

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Great wash for the browbone. It's a pretty, pale pink with silvery sparkles/shimmer in it. It comes in a large pot for cheap! I will definitely check out other colors as I am happy with the performance of this one. I could even see using it for a highlighter if I was going out to a club. Nice, cheap and shimmery! The tub will last forever too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Peacelover18 on 4/2/2007 3:28:00 AM more reviews by Peacelover18

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Be careful with this stuff. It can get everywhere. But the pale pink shimmery color is nice on my fair skin. It's pretty cheap too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cheryls on 6/24/2006 12:19:00 PM more reviews by cheryls

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Looks pale pink in the jar and goes on a shimmery pale/silvery colour. I use this as a wash and under the brow bones. Perfect if you just want a slight shimmer or smth simple for everyday m/u. Not bad for me since i'm quite heavy handed.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* 8ball on 2/8/2006 5:11:00 PM more reviews by 8ball

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

A light lavendar pink shimmer loose e/s that is very bright. Considering the price, it's awesome. I think you have to work with the color a little to get it to be really useful, otherwise it's too bright.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 teenystar on 1/30/2006 9:33:00 PM more reviews by teenystar

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This is fabulous stuff, super sparkly, great sheer color, and this little pot has lasted FOREVER (no spills yet, unbelievably). I can't believe what a great deal this is.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jiney17 on 1/18/2006 12:34:00 PM more reviews by jiney17

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very light pink loose powder with an icy, silvery sheen. It's really beautiful as a highlighter (dusted lightly onto cheekbones and dabbed onto browbones) on my LLL-MMM/AAB complexion. The shimmer is quite fine so it doesn't look all teenybopper sparkly or migrate to awkward parts of one's face. The only problem is that this doesn't have the best lasting power (it just fades away after a couple of hours) but it's so cheap (around 4 USD for a big pot) that I don't mind too much. It's a bit chunky if you use a flat eyeshadow brush to apply this to your lids, so dust it on lightly with a looser, blending-type brush. I don't mind the packaging either, though a sifter might've been nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Peacelover17 on 8/6/2005 4:41:00 AM more reviews by Peacelover17

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I like the color and stuff, but the packaging makes it impossible to open without getting it all over your hands.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* amyjo_99 on 5/31/2005 9:22:00 AM more reviews by amyjo_99

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

got this on clearance for under $1.00 at Target...still experimenting...pretty interesting product...tried this on a whim....very nice shimmery color

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Jane products

More Eye Shadow products