Lucky Brand • Lucky You • Fragrances

rated 3.8(163 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* combatmedicwife on 3/6/2014 12:12:00 AM more reviews by combatmedicwife

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

A light, warm weather fragrance. Inoffensive. Has been around for awhile but not dated.
I wore this in HS and people to this day STILL associate it with me! :) Every now and then I'll pick up a bottle. Guys seem to like it, too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 creedean on 12/15/2013 11:47:00 PM more reviews by creedean

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This fragrance is not unique but definitely pleasant. I think it is good for an inexpensive everyday fragrance.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dwhitsey on 11/29/2013 8:26:00 PM more reviews by Dwhitsey

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This is just amazing. I love the soft yet sexy smell it has, the lotion is great too. Been wearing this since I was 12 and will continue. One of my front row perfumes. Absolutely adore it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Littlemisssunshine92 on 4/18/2013 8:00:00 PM more reviews by Littlemisssunshine92

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I absolutely love and adore this fragrance! It's been my favorite perfume since I was 13, besides j-lo's still. It's got such a wonderful smell, ill never get tired of it! You can always find deals and discounts on it online or in the store!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Blackmamba323 on 3/11/2013 3:24:00 PM more reviews by Blackmamba323

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I have the body mist version which I bought at cvs since that's were in first new about it reminds me of 3 body sprays by Victoria secret just in one I smell bombshell and very sexy

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AnnaBanana84 on 3/1/2013 8:24:00 PM more reviews by AnnaBanana84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Used this years ago, so fresh and great smelling! Just ordered another bottle and not expensive at all!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Quartersnpaints7 on 12/15/2012 11:02:00 PM more reviews by Quartersnpaints7

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This smells really nice!! I love it and my husband said its nice and doesnt give him a headache so its a winner for me!

Top notes are grapefruit, green leaves and water hyacinth; middle notes are star jasmine, peony and blue poppy; base notes are sandalwood, musk and amber.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 sadielovesmakeup06 on 11/28/2012 4:55:00 AM more reviews by sadielovesmakeup06

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I started wearing this when I was 14. It was my first perfume purchase that was not Dollar Store, that I bought with my $$ from my job lol.. Everytime I smell it i think of high school. It is a refreshing flowery fragrance with the notes of grapefruit, fresh green notes, light floral notes, jasmine, poppy, sandalwood, amber and musk. I do think it is a clean scent, and wear it when I am feeling nostalgic or rustic style in my outfit, so with like boots and cowboy hat lol etc....its good! I was surprised that Liz Claiborne Co. makes this, could not see that!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Octobercutie888 on 11/12/2012 3:45:00 PM more reviews by Octobercutie888

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this i have bought it quite a few times it lasts like 6-8 hrs then you have to Re apply but it SMELLS SO GOOD!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pammywammy on 8/16/2012 3:38:00 PM more reviews by pammywammy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is my signature scent!It reminds me of coachs poppy perfume which i also own!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Lucky Brand products

More Fragrances products