Stila • Convertible Color Lillium • Blush

rated 4.4(286 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 napkinz on 7/29/2014 3:42:00 PM more reviews by napkinz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

this adds the perfect natural flush to my light skin. i wear the UDNS in 3.5 for reference. this product is so easy to use. i use it when i dont feel like contouring my face and just use it on the apples of my cheeks and its flawless. i actually tested it on my face whiel in sephora and instantly felt prettier and threw it in my basket cause i had to have it. it seems to last well enough on me, maybe some slight fading throughout the day but nothing horrible. i apply this product with my index finger in a stippling, pouncing motion on top of my foundation and then set everything with translucent powder. i was nervous at first because i wasnt really sure how to apply cream blush but its unbelievably easy. the packaging of this is so freaking cute however sometimes i feel like im going to break a nail trying to pry it open. in terms of using this on my lips, its just ok. i like the color on my lips but the lasting power isnt there and it starts to sink into lines very quickly. maybe with a lip primer it would be more satisfactory, because the color is quite gorgeous and the texture is very light and airy. overall i adore this prodcut and understand why these blushes get so much praise. if i run out, i will definitely repurchase

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 seeka2000 on 7/20/2014 11:44:00 AM more reviews by seeka2000

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

By far my favorite cream blusher out there. The formula is perfect, it doesn't set right away so you have plenty of time to blend it till you are happy with it. Stays put even on oily skin in hot weather. This shade would be flattering on most skin tones out there, it's just lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 reviewmakeup on 5/30/2014 5:01:00 PM more reviews by reviewmakeup

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

How did I miss this so far?? Love love love this stuff on my cheeks and this is the only thing I've been wearing most of the days since I got it..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Oliviabland on 5/8/2014 8:19:00 PM more reviews by Oliviabland

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

best cream blush ever. Great staying power. BEAUTIFUL ON FAIR SKIN.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Emwins on 4/25/2014 1:19:00 PM more reviews by Emwins

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this blush on a whim over Christmas, and really love it!
It blends well and has great staying power. The color is so pretty and natural too.
I'm really fair skinned, and when the lady at the counter handed me this color to try, I thought it'd be way too dark. It's a great shade though, super natural and fairly sheer. I tend to get spots on my cheeks sometimes from other cream blushes, but never when I use this stuff.
Truly great product and color range!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 EllaBella95 on 1/29/2014 7:36:00 PM more reviews by EllaBella95

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favourite blush ever! Gorgeous compact packaging with a handy mirror means I always carry it in my handbag. I use a duo fibre stippling brush to apply and it gives a lovely soft pink flush of colour - great for pale skin. You can use your fingers but it's so pigmented that I found myself in danger of rubbing off half my foundation in order to blend and tone down the blush! In terms of lasting power it can't be faulted - at least 8hours. It is a bit pricey full price but does last a long time- around 6 months of five days a week use I would say. Overall highly recommended :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* 3110hello on 1/14/2014 8:12:00 PM more reviews by 3110hello

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I have had this product and been working with it for over a month in the hope that it will give me a nice dewy blushed look. At this point I am not sure I am going to see the results for which I was hoping. I have tried applying it with my fingers and a duo fiber blush brush but honestly I can't say I am impressed. I always feel compelled to add some type of powder blush over it and alone it just doesn't seem to either highlight or provide any glow. If I change my mind, I will revise my review.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Eeeeelicia on 8/27/2013 4:53:00 PM more reviews by Eeeeelicia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a powerhouse of a nude/pink blush (I have never used Lillium as a lipstick) that goes extremely well with my N10/15 skin. Lillium is a gorgeous color with a lovely creamy consistency that blends very well when I apply it with my Real Techniques Stippling Brush. I do have to make sure not to go overboard and blend well, or else I run the risk of looking clown-ish. Lasting power is impressive; it wears like iron for 8+ hours on me, especially if I pair it with a powder blush (I like to dust a little bit of MAC Well Dressed on top). Finally, have to say that I love the adorable packaging: a cute pink compact with a handy mirror inside. Wish it was cheaper but what can you do, it's Stila.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lauramb122 on 6/11/2013 10:25:00 AM more reviews by lauramb122

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I enjoy this cream blush! It is highly pigmented and can be used on the lips and cheeks which I like! It is a very natural looking color and looks very natural on the skin! If you don't feel like wearing tons of makeup this would be a nice cream blush to have! My only issues with it is that it doesn't last very long on the skin (I don't have oily skin) so I do reapply quite a bit. Other than that I would recommend this cream blush! :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 glitterbunny89 on 6/4/2013 9:50:00 PM more reviews by glitterbunny89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I really wanted to like this product. I've had it in my stash for a while now and decided to try it again after hearing all the hype on blogs and YT.

I really love the color--perfect for my medium, warm complexion. However, this did not work for my very sensitive skin. Within 30 minutes my cheeks started to itch, and when I washed it off I had a rash where I put the product :(

This would be great for those with normal to dry skin because it is not one the kind of cream blush that dries down to a powder finish, it stays sticky (yes, sticky) and dewy. Even though it stays dewy, the lasting power is pretty good.

This may work for most people, but not for me :( still on the hunt for my HG cream blush.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Stila products

More Blush products