MAC • #210 Precise Eye Liner (Fine Point) • Makeup Brushes

rated 4.6(103 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 yaya49 on 7/5/2014 11:43:00 PM more reviews by yaya49

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I really like this eyeliner brush, it makes applying cream eyeliner quick and simple. It gives much better control than liquid eyeliner. On days were I really don't want to mess up this is what I reach for!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 InParadiseIsland on 3/24/2014 8:38:00 AM more reviews by InParadiseIsland

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this brush !! Don't think about it, just buy it !! Great for creating a very thin line and a thick one. I would totally go nuts if i ever lost it !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 siruhi on 9/26/2013 10:50:00 PM more reviews by siruhi

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

At first I thought this brush is flimsy,but after I had applied cream liner with it 2-3 times,I was sold. It needs a little bit of practise. It is the best for fine result. I clean it after every use with Avon head to toe baby shampoo,still waiting to get my Body Shop brush cleaning spray on mail. I LUV this brush,it is my first high end eyeliner brush,and definitely different than those cheap ones. The hair remains straight and stiff, all that,what would be expected from a mac brush.LOVE!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* heyannette on 8/25/2013 6:40:00 PM more reviews by heyannette

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

The best tiny precision brush I've found. You can get a deal on different types of brushes but a precision such as this one is very important to not have stray hairs and to keep its shape after every use. It applies gel liner so perfectly, I love it. Just a note, your brushes will last longer if you clean them and reshape them every day. I use Neutrogena Oil Free on a pad and wipe my eye brushes clean. They aren't saturated so the ferrule isn't affected and the are dry and ready to use the next day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Princesa7 on 5/20/2013 12:14:00 PM more reviews by Princesa7

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I've been using this liner brush for many years but then sometime last year I lost it.

Shame on me for being cheap and not wanting to dish out the money to get a new one lol I tried a few other cheap liner brushes and nothing worked like my beloved 210 brush....so after 6 long months of suffering and using other brushes I finally said no more and this past Saturday got a new 210 brush and am in liner heaven once again!!!!!!!

"This brush gives me the perfect thin line I love!
*I can do a pefect cat eye look

Need I go on lol this liner brush is worth every cent!!! If I ever lose it again you can bet I will be buying one the same day lol

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Asti1234 on 3/13/2013 7:09:00 AM more reviews by Asti1234

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I literally don't know how I coped all these years without my trusty 210 brush. I have very small and deep set eyes. Applying gel liner has always been a nightmare. Until I tried my 210 brush! It's so thin, but for someone like me it's perfect. I can get a thin and precise line that I'm after. Doing winged liner now is not a problem for me, which is just fantastic. For years I avoided attempting the winged look as it always went wrong, using a 266 angled brush. But now, I do a wing all the time. Love love love this brush. X

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xoxomia on 2/20/2013 1:21:00 AM more reviews by xoxomia

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This pencil makes winged liner very easy! I love this brush because you can make a very thin line and is very precise. This is the most useful brush I own.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mandyliu15 on 12/24/2012 1:28:00 AM more reviews by mandyliu15

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Great brush to draw perfect eye liners! Easy to hold!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sarahmarie86 on 10/22/2012 5:53:00 PM more reviews by sarahmarie86

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This brush is amazing... the bristles are firm and it definitely holds its shape when you are applying your line. I have bought every liner brush imaginable because I found gel liners to be very difficult... Each one had a flaw... but not this baby! This is the easiest one for me to use, and I much prefer this to the 209, 266, 263 or 208.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 chellybean19 on 8/1/2012 3:31:00 PM more reviews by chellybean19

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I use this brush with my MAC fluidliner in blacktrack and I love it. I had purchased some cheaper precision brushes and they just don't compare. The thin brush allows me to do many many different looks as it is much easier to build with this size brush. Its great for a thin line as well as a thicker winged look. The handle is a great length as well. Great brush

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Makeup Brushes products