Neutrogena • Lip Boost Intense Moisture Lipstick • Lipstick

rated 4.3(62 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 KEK1770 on 4/17/2010 11:37:00 PM more reviews by KEK1770

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Please help me find this lipstick!!! The absolutely best lipcolor I have ever used for my coloring, I have one left that is almost gone, I have had it for over 5 years and only use it on my special occassion. If someone finds one in a store let me know and I will buy it from you.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* peggy1234 on 4/17/2010 10:51:00 PM more reviews by peggy1234

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is an awsome drugstore find. It has alot of moisture . I usually only wear glosses and hate lipstick. This is a good find and easy to travel with. I bought playful plum and think it is not to light or dark. Very good for everyday and it doesn't taste bad like so many lipsticks do.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* just_a_small_town_girl on 9/22/2008 11:08:00 PM more reviews by just_a_small_town_girl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I have this in 05 Sheer Suede.. while I hate, absolutly hate, the smell and taste of lipsticks, I'll put up with the smell and taste for this colour. Adding a flavoured gloss helps! Over all, the colour is beautiful, and it keeps my lips soft!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 daniellesabra on 7/29/2008 7:54:00 PM more reviews by daniellesabra

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this product in Nude last night, and I am very pleased with the sheer, smooth, luscious formula and simple yet sophisticated color! A must have for anyone wanting a sheer splash of color on their lips. Though I would not recommend it for those of you looking for a super long lasting lipstick, it's lightweight natural look is radiant.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ANGELAMORGAN on 3/27/2007 9:36:00 AM more reviews by ANGELAMORGAN

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have 4 of these...Sheer Suede, Sheer Petal, Sheer Blossom....These 3 I adore to no end. The 4th...Mango Sorbet - is a bright, garish, clowney-color, but still has that gorgeous formula that I love... this is such a "feel-good" formula. LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lovesittxx on 10/13/2006 2:02:00 PM more reviews by lovesittxx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

A very nice, natural lipstick from Neutrogena! I got this in Sheer Suede, which is a very pretty color. All of the colors are in the nude color family. I wish they would add more pinks, but it's very good overwise! The texture is nice and creamy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zombiekitten87 on 10/9/2006 2:11:00 AM more reviews by zombiekitten87

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

nice, sheer, great colors ( i love sheer suede!!!!!!!!!!)
available in wal*mart or target for nice cheap prices, looks great on me, so yay!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Herrera on 8/11/2006 9:26:00 AM more reviews by Herrera

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I can't believe I've never reviewed this product! I've been wearing it in Rose Quartz for years. It's a very believable but sophisticated shade that's looks best when I've not been self-tanning. I've received numerous compliments on it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mich52331 on 4/22/2006 2:35:00 PM more reviews by mich52331

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

Have this in Nutmeg. The color is subtle and flattering (perfect for redheads!), the formulation thick and creamy. The lasting power is decent but could be better, so I'm taking off a lippie.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 angelpaws on 4/17/2006 8:01:00 PM more reviews by angelpaws

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

I bought this on sale and I'm very happy with it. I don't like lipstick in general, but the Sheer suede is a close match to my natural lipcolor. Just a hint of color, which I like. And my lips feel smooth while wearing it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Neutrogena products

More Lipstick products