MAC • Snob lipstick • Lipstick

rated 4.1(328 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.74%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 addiesutt on 1/14/2015 12:53:00 AM more reviews by addiesutt

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this color!! I have very, very fair skin, so the color turns out to be a light pink. Easy color that requires no touch ups, but looks great. This is a rare color that I can put on in the morning, and not have to worry about how it looks and fares throughout the day. A perfect touch of color. Love the satin formula, feels/looks a bit matte, though it may be just me. My new favorite pink.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 avenged1986 on 11/28/2014 5:48:00 AM more reviews by avenged1986

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

Probably not my favourite colour. I'm quite pale and some days this looks great, others I look sickly with it on. I wear it with warm soul or harmony blush. I have worn this with subculture, hip n'happy, plum and stone liners. I love how it looks with stone liner and myth in the centre of my lips. I don't know if I would go repurchase. Probably will when my viva glam gaga runs out as they are very similar, but I prefer the vg gaga.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LorettaBellxo on 11/24/2014 8:57:00 PM more reviews by LorettaBellxo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

My very first MAC lipstick back in the day. Absolutely love snob, and will forever wear it :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SmokeySings on 11/12/2014 1:24:00 AM more reviews by SmokeySings

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Grey    

The first couple of times I saw this, I balked....it looked way too 'Barbie-doll pink' for me. However, I finally tried it on late this past summer. I fell in love with it (paired it with Mac's Dame blush and Mac's Snob lipglass). It is not barbie-doll pink at all once I have it on and it wears very nicely, as in it does not turn weird colors or wear off fast. A very pleasant surprise. Would def re-purchase this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jessicahend on 9/19/2014 9:55:00 PM more reviews by jessicahend

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love this lipstick Its my go to everyday lip. When you first use it the pink can be a bit overwhelming if your not use to bright colors but after a couple of tries I fell in love. I do find it a little drying and you can see any lines in my lips when first applied but I usually apply Gerard cosmetics butter cream over it and it goes away so that's not a problem for me. I'm almost finished my second one now and will most defiantly be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tara18 on 8/31/2014 10:51:00 AM more reviews by Tara18

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This was my first ever MAC lipstick and im so happy it was. I love the colour so much i can see how on some people it might look like a barbie pink but i find it very subtle on my skin tone and is still one of my everyday lipsticks. It has a lovely creamy finish to it and with a clear gloss it looks perfect i would definitely recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 MsCadle on 8/7/2014 6:16:00 PM more reviews by MsCadle

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I hated the color. Kinda like a Barbie pink. I'm sure it would look great on some people but it's not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 clarissa90 on 7/14/2014 11:33:00 PM more reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I saw this lipstick on many other girls and it looked great on them. So I thought that I would give this lipstick a try. It pulls more purple than pink on me and doesn’t look as great as it did on them. Oh well, money saved right? I will not repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Dimanta on 6/8/2014 6:53:00 PM more reviews by Dimanta

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Beautiful pink color! One of my favorite colors for summer. I love the satin formula, applies so easy and smooth, no need for lip balm. And it's long lasting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 biancajadexo on 5/12/2014 6:56:00 AM more reviews by biancajadexo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Oh man.. How I wish I loved this product, but it does not suit me AT ALL. I'm not sure what shade I am in mac foundations, I'm the shade Rattan in doublewear which I believe is around NC37, and it looks horrible on me! It doesn't look right on me for some reason, I guess it's just too cool toned and light for my complexion!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lipstick products