MAC • Snob lipstick • Lipstick

rated 4.1(329 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.74%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BADKITTY13 on 2/7/2015 12:48:00 AM more reviews by BADKITTY13

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Pretty barbie color but pulls a bit too much purple on me and is a tad too bright. I will stick too my beloved Mac Angel which is pinker and a bit more natural.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 addiesutt on 1/14/2015 12:53:00 AM more reviews by addiesutt

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this color!! I have very, very fair skin, so the color turns out to be a light pink. Easy color that requires no touch ups, but looks great. This is a rare color that I can put on in the morning, and not have to worry about how it looks and fares throughout the day. A perfect touch of color. Love the satin formula, feels/looks a bit matte, though it may be just me. My new favorite pink.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 avenged1986 on 11/28/2014 5:48:00 AM more reviews by avenged1986

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

Probably not my favourite colour. I'm quite pale and some days this looks great, others I look sickly with it on. I wear it with warm soul or harmony blush. I have worn this with subculture, hip n'happy, plum and stone liners. I love how it looks with stone liner and myth in the centre of my lips. I don't know if I would go repurchase. Probably will when my viva glam gaga runs out as they are very similar, but I prefer the vg gaga.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LorettaBellxo on 11/24/2014 8:57:00 PM more reviews by LorettaBellxo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

My very first MAC lipstick back in the day. Absolutely love snob, and will forever wear it :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SmokeySings on 11/12/2014 1:24:00 AM more reviews by SmokeySings

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Grey    

The first couple of times I saw this, I balked....it looked way too 'Barbie-doll pink' for me. However, I finally tried it on late this past summer. I fell in love with it (paired it with Mac's Dame blush and Mac's Snob lipglass). It is not barbie-doll pink at all once I have it on and it wears very nicely, as in it does not turn weird colors or wear off fast. A very pleasant surprise. Would def re-purchase this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jessicahend on 9/19/2014 9:55:00 PM more reviews by jessicahend

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love this lipstick Its my go to everyday lip. When you first use it the pink can be a bit overwhelming if your not use to bright colors but after a couple of tries I fell in love. I do find it a little drying and you can see any lines in my lips when first applied but I usually apply Gerard cosmetics butter cream over it and it goes away so that's not a problem for me. I'm almost finished my second one now and will most defiantly be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tara18 on 8/31/2014 10:51:00 AM more reviews by Tara18

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This was my first ever MAC lipstick and im so happy it was. I love the colour so much i can see how on some people it might look like a barbie pink but i find it very subtle on my skin tone and is still one of my everyday lipsticks. It has a lovely creamy finish to it and with a clear gloss it looks perfect i would definitely recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 MsCadle on 8/7/2014 6:16:00 PM more reviews by MsCadle

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I hated the color. Kinda like a Barbie pink. I'm sure it would look great on some people but it's not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 clarissa90 on 7/14/2014 11:33:00 PM more reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I saw this lipstick on many other girls and it looked great on them. So I thought that I would give this lipstick a try. It pulls more purple than pink on me and doesn’t look as great as it did on them. Oh well, money saved right? I will not repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Dimanta on 6/8/2014 6:53:00 PM more reviews by Dimanta

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Beautiful pink color! One of my favorite colors for summer. I love the satin formula, applies so easy and smooth, no need for lip balm. And it's long lasting.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lipstick products