MAC Snob lipstick

4.1

334 reviews

74% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/28/2015 2:03:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

My tan skin can't deal with this Barbie pink lipstick. bleh



on 5/21/2015 11:24:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Pretty pink colour!
Can wear it bright or pale, it's very buildable. I think it stays on quite well, and looks nice for everyday use.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/18/2015 8:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I usually love light pinks but this is a huge no. It's too opaque and looks like white paste on. Maybe if it had a little glossiness or shine it would be better.


on 4/12/2015 7:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I absolutely adore this lipstick. Having very warm undertones, I thought this whitish-blue pink would pull too cool to be flattering on me, but it doesn't at all. It comes across as an opaque bright, pale pink colour, that is definitely cool, but does not clash with my skin. I find it very brightening. It applies like a dream - although you do need to exfoliate as it will cling to dry patches a little - and lasts for a good 5 hours. When it does wear away, it does so evenly, not leaving the ring around the edge of your lips. This is a fantastic lipstick, and I would definitely not hesitate to repurchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/28/2015 1:42:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

I like this. It's unusual and not similar to any of my other lip products. True to Mac form, very comfortable and lasting.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/7/2015 12:48:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pretty barbie color but pulls a bit too much purple on me and is a tad too bright. I will stick too my beloved Mac Angel which is pinker and a bit more natural.


on 1/14/2015 12:53:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this color!! I have very, very fair skin, so the color turns out to be a light pink. Easy color that requires no touch ups, but looks great. This is a rare color that I can put on in the morning, and not have to worry about how it looks and fares throughout the day. A perfect touch of color. Love the satin formula, feels/looks a bit matte, though it may be just me. My new favorite pink.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/28/2014 5:48:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Grey

Probably not my favourite colour. I'm quite pale and some days this looks great, others I look sickly with it on. I wear it with warm soul or harmony blush. I have worn this with subculture, hip n'happy, plum and stone liners. I love how it looks with stone liner and myth in the centre of my lips. I don't know if I would go repurchase. Probably will when my viva glam gaga runs out as they are very similar, but I prefer the vg gaga.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/24/2014 8:57:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

My very first MAC lipstick back in the day. Absolutely love snob, and will forever wear it :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/12/2014 1:24:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Grey

The first couple of times I saw this, I balked....it looked way too 'Barbie-doll pink' for me. However, I finally tried it on late this past summer. I fell in love with it (paired it with Mac's Dame blush and Mac's Snob lipglass). It is not barbie-doll pink at all once I have it on and it wears very nicely, as in it does not turn weird colors or wear off fast. A very pleasant surprise. Would def re-purchase this.


Popular Lipsticks


Velvet Teddy
Velvet Teddy
215 Reviews
Liquid Lipstick
Liquid Lipstick
26 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated MAC Products

image

Deelight

42 reviews
image

Matte - Saddle

95 reviews
Back to Top