Beauticontrol • Spa Manicure (formerly Show of Hands Instant Manicure) • Skincare - Body

rated 4.5(41 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 LolaButterflies05 on 5/24/2012 6:03:00 PM more reviews by LolaButterflies05

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal   Hair: Other, Wavy   Eyes: Hazel    

This is a product that you need for your feet and hands to pamper yourself. It is a very good product. It is spa quality and you see a huge difference in your skin immediately. I found this product on Makeup Alley and tried it.This is a must have.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lygophilia on 5/16/2012 6:03:00 PM more reviews by lygophilia

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I never would have ever tried this product if it weren't for a friend that introduced me to the awesome product. I instantly noticed a huge difference the first time I used this and now I'm hooked. I use it two to three times a week incorporated into my bedtime routine. My hands feel so soft and youthful again. I have even used it on my feet and elbows with success. Great investment and worth the money for me.

UPDATE: Still using and loving this product. I just purchased the Margarita version recently released. It smells so yummy and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gfpixi on 12/25/2011 10:26:00 PM more reviews by gfpixi

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I love this product, it's the only one that works, one of few that work. Love this and would highly recommend it to anyone. Feels great, too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jpoblete77 on 11/21/2011 3:26:00 PM more reviews by jpoblete77

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Stuff works really well, and men LOVE this stuff! Works way better when used with Extreme Hand Repair from beauticontrol. By itself, my hands still tend to get dry after a day or 2. I may try to wrap my hands with plastic and gloves to assist in the oil absorption.

Also love love the brown sugar instant manicure. However it was a promotional and not available for retail sale.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 KMaryT on 10/7/2008 9:47:00 PM more reviews by KMaryT

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This was given to me as a gift, and I am pleasantly surprised that I really like it. I use it 3x a week on my hands and 1x a week on my feet and I can really see and feel the difference. Wish they'd figure out a better way to package it, cause it is messy.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 JenE143 on 8/22/2008 9:20:00 PM more reviews by JenE143

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This is a nice scrub for hands to keep them soft. It does tend to be a bit on the oily side (be VERY careful if using it on feet - VERY slippery!). It has a nice spearminty scent which I really love. I like to use this about every other manicure when I don't want to go the whole route with the cuticle remover, nail brush, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aprilmbh on 6/6/2008 1:02:00 PM more reviews by aprilmbh

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This makes your hands feels so incredibly soft. My kids and husband even love it!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tnlfraz0820 on 4/28/2008 6:11:00 PM more reviews by tnlfraz0820

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this product! I am fairly new to the beauticontrol line and was introduced to this amazing little product at a recent spa party. It appeared to be a pretty basic salt scrub, in a cute little 10-oz jar. However, I was pretty impressed with how soft and silky this made my hands, especially since 2-3 days later, my hands were still super-soft. I really enjoy this product and will gladly continue to repurchase it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 laura__b on 4/17/2008 11:45:00 PM more reviews by laura__b

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This stuff is pretty fabulous immediately after applying and leaves my hands really soft and moisturized. My only complaint is that the effects donít seem to last for me beyond a few hand-washings. I have to use it pretty regularly for them to stick with me, and at this price, thatís hard to do. It gets a 5 rating on packaging for being recyclable plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 happi23 on 4/1/2008 9:35:00 AM more reviews by happi23

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff is awesome! I usually ignore my hands but this made them so smooth and soft. I can't wait to try this on my feet. I think it is a bit pricey but a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Beauticontrol products

More Skincare - Body products