Sonia Kashuk Mascara Spoolie Brush

4.7

30 reviews

93% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 4/23/2015 12:08:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I use it everyday after I fill in my eyebrows to dust off any excess and shape the hairs. Great quality for just $2!



on 1/15/2014 8:13:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

If you do your eyebrows, you need this brush! There's no reason to pay a lot of money for a spoolie brush. This is a good quality brush, and it's very inexpensive. I got it at Target for two dollars. Of course, I don't use it for applying mascara. I use it to brush my eyebrows in to place, to blend my eyebrow product, and to brush my eyebrows up when I want to trim them, that's it. I clean it with baby shampoo once a week, and it's held up really well.


on 7/18/2013 6:51:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Grey, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I'm surprised that spoolie brushes aren't often included in the basic sets that people buy. This one works very well, is angled in just the right way, and costs $2. This and Ecotools retractable kabuki are all I use, and I would not be without them.

I only publish reviews of products that I truly believe in, and I use most of my reviewed products every day, long term. I am an ordinary woman trying to find what works without breaking the bank!


on 5/16/2013 2:56:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Been using this spoolie for over 2 Years now, I love it! It lasted me 2 years but I do wash and disinfect it. It's amazing for my eyebrows to shape them or to soften them out if you applied to much eyebrow powder or eyebrow pencil! I definitely recommend this spoolie so worth it! And affordable :) Run don't walk !!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/28/2013 12:14:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is such a great brush! All of Sonia Kashuk's products are made really well, and the brush line is exceptional. I am very picky with brushes and tend to buy cheap ones from CVS or Walmart. It really does make a difference in the kind of brushes you buy and the way your makeup will apply on your face. I have had this brush for several months now and the brissels are just as intact as they were when i first bought them!


on 12/11/2012 11:19:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I use this to blend out my brow powder if it's been filled in too much. It also works well to remove clumps from mascara. It's cheap, but definitely has better durability.

Will repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I had such a hard time finding a spoolie at my local drugstores. (I prefer using spoolies over brow brushes to groom my eyebrows). One day I went to target and saw this and I had to pick it up. Super cheap and Sonia kashuk makeup tools are amazing. Def would repurchase!


on 5/29/2011 7:24:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is a must have for eyebrows. Its $1.99 at Target. I actually bend mine to be able to shape my eyebrows easier. Sometimes I use it to unclump my lashes.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Tan, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I'm on my second SK spoolie. Love it so, so much. So affordable and does as good a job as the expensive ones out there. Save your money and get this one. Use the money you saved for something else!


on 7/23/2010 2:09:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Other, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Green

This was a very good find because it was cheap, sturdy and does the job well. It's perfect for brushing clumps out of lashes, and brushing brows into place. Amazing!




Top Rated Sonia Kashuk Products

image

Remove

245 reviews
Back to Top