The Body Bakery • Marshmallow Fluff Whipped Creme • Lotions/ Creams

rated 3.3(9 reviews)

Average Rating.3.3
Would buy this product again.44%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 ashleym04 on 2/20/2012 3:51:00 PM more reviews by ashleym04

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

So disappointed in this.. the fragrance is SO weak that you can't even really smell anything. I actually have the marshmallow fluff sweet roll perfume oil and when you apply it the smell disappears instantly. Not worth the money!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* audmac on 6/1/2005 10:22:00 PM more reviews by audmac

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight   Eyes: Hazel    

Ive tried lots of tbb scents and this is my fav so far. I get lots of compliments on this. It smells excactly like a jar of marshmallow fluff! yumm! I got the 4 oz size of this as a gift for Christmas and used it up and am now on my second jar which im almost done with- i got the whipped butter this time but think i will go back to the whipped cream since it costs a less and works just as well. i dont mind that the consistency of the whipped cream is on the thin side- thats fine cuz it still spreads well and the scent lasts a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JessicaLuvsPez on 7/25/2003 7:57:00 PM more reviews by JessicaLuvsPez

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

YUMMY! This smells and feels delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Perky on 6/17/2003 11:15:00 AM more reviews by Perky

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favorite! Smells just like marshmallows, even after a few hours. I'm a fan of the whipped creams...very moisturizing, creamy, not greasy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 digitalmaven on 6/7/2003 2:37:00 PM more reviews by digitalmaven

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight   Eyes: Green    

This is my favorite Body Bakery scent and the lotion is pretty nice overall. Not too expensive either!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 sphere99 on 6/1/2003 11:01:00 AM more reviews by sphere99

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

overall - I really like this product, but for the price, I like other scents better. This does smell a lot like marshmellow fluff, but the dry down on me smells almost of plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pixy_styx on 5/23/2003 1:46:00 PM more reviews by pixy_styx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Originally I really loved this scent, but the drydown was nasty! Very artificial smelling! I am generally not too impressed with any of TBB's products. Way too overpriced & all of the scents end up smelling the same to me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LipstickChick on 4/24/2003 6:18:00 PM more reviews by LipstickChick

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

So far this is the only true Marshmallow scent I have ever tried. The only thing is the scent is not strong enough for me but still so yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Dayna on 2/14/2003 8:29:00 AM more reviews by Dayna

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

When first applied this smells exactly like marshmallows, but the drydown smells like almonds!! This whipped cream is very runny and doesn't moisturize very well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More The Body Bakery products

More Lotions/ Creams products