Biore • Pore Cleansing Strips - Nose • Treatments

rated 3.1(1706 reviews)

Average Rating.3.1
Would buy this product again.56%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 Bunnieskat on 4/17/2014 10:06:00 AM more reviews by Bunnieskat

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Barely removes anything... Only hairs... Hurts like a bitch

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 NikkiTacobell on 4/2/2014 4:44:00 PM more reviews by NikkiTacobell

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Nothing but irritation! It just pulls out fuzz on my nose and makes it bright red! Also it causes permanent scaring! Would not buy or recommend ever!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 organicmakeupjunkie on 3/30/2014 6:32:00 AM more reviews by organicmakeupjunkie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Horrible for your pores. Period. It seems great to pull out all of those nasty little buggers, but you are also pulling off skin and causing irritation. It also enlarges your pores. it's a skin don't people.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 GabriellaMariee on 3/4/2014 6:48:00 PM more reviews by GabriellaMariee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

This product does exactly what it says it does. It's amazing! It takes only about 10 minutes to use. The strips really unclogged my pores on my nose. What was great was that i could see the dirt on the strips and my pores are now noticeably smaller!! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Dfurbert on 3/1/2014 10:41:00 PM more reviews by Dfurbert

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

I've been using these since I was a tee. And they've worked better for me when in was a teen idk maybe they changed the formula. But they still sort of work now.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 mettashade on 2/22/2014 3:54:00 PM more reviews by mettashade

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I would recommend staying far away from these. I used them 1-2 times a month for about 4 months and after I stopped using them, I noticed that I had developed permanent scarring on my nose. At best they provide a very short term solution to clogged pores and at worst they cause bigger pores and scars. If you are worried about clogged pores I would recommend using jojoba oil about once a month, after a bath or steaming your face, to open up pores and wash out the dirt and oil clogging them. Don't use heavy moisturizers, don't pick or squeeze at blackheads, drink lots of water, and most importantly don't obsess. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Lr1336 on 2/17/2014 4:54:00 PM more reviews by Lr1336

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I use this every other week because it's a bit harsh on my nose. But it takes out all the gunk and leaves my nose feeling soft. It doesn't get all the blackheads out but it does get out a decent amount. I'm on my fourth box!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 anbright on 1/30/2014 12:11:00 AM more reviews by anbright

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This product did absolutely nothing for my nose! I had very large pores filled with oils and blackheads. After following the directions and removing the strip, my pores seem bigger and NOTHING is on the strip! I continue to use the box I bought in hope that something will happen, but nothing helps.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 xoxoEOS on 1/7/2014 1:58:00 AM more reviews by xoxoEOS

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

My mother is a cosmetologist and she told me these are bad for black heads because while it takes out your black and white heads, it opens them up further to allow more dirt in as and it also tears some of your skin off, which causes irritation.

As it may be true, I don't care. These things are good if you don't have time for a facial. The irritation goes away in a couple of minutes and my nose looked great.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Rubymm on 12/28/2013 8:08:00 PM more reviews by Rubymm

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this it's amazing it gets ALL my black and white head out and makes my pores clean as anything!! I love it so much!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Biore products

More Treatments products