Montagne Jeunesse • Masks • Masks

rated 4.3(170 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.89%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 tiana89 on 9/25/2014 4:55:00 AM more reviews by tiana89

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is for the "Aloe Vera and Willow mask for blemishes".

WOW. i mean WOW. You can smell all the goodness of the key ingredients in this mask the second you put it on. I just tried it for the first time tonight and it literally minimized some big pimples on my cheeks. And such great results with great ingredients for such a cheap price?!?!?! I am going back tomorrow to buy out the store of these masks!

I use masks once a week and this one gave me the most visibly immediate results. And its cheap. Enough said.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Charlottehere on 7/1/2014 2:36:00 PM more reviews by Charlottehere

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I purchased the cucumber peel of mask, and i don't have sensitive skin or have never experienced any problem with face masks. The second i put this mask on my eyes started to sting and tear up from the fumes from the mask to the point where my eyes went completely red and where stinging so much. I proceeded to take it off as quick as possible, i would not recommend this mask at all as it stung my eyes from just the fumes

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SilverChance on 6/24/2014 1:26:00 PM more reviews by SilverChance

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

The Montagne Jeunesse Mud PAC mask exceeded my expectations completely. I applied the mask as directed over mild acne and when I washed the mask off it was completely gone!! My face was 100% clear, not sure what was in the formula that caused it to clear my face but it was fantastic. So cheap and really works!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ezmakeup on 5/28/2014 2:45:00 PM more reviews by ezmakeup

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I received the montagene jeunesse honey face mask by influenter complimentary for testing purposes. The fact that I recieved them for free should not keep you from reading my honest opinion.. The honey face mask smelled so good it was kind of creepy to peel off the mask but at the fame time I know it would be left with clean skin. I have sensitive dry skin and this mask was really gentle. I did feel like I needed to moisturized right after rinsing it off. I like how affordable it is and that I can get off work stressed out, walk to my local drugstore or walmart and find it there to unwind at home.

http://www.montagnejeunesse.com
Twitter @MontagneJeuness
Pinterest @MontagneJeuness
Facebook @MontagneJeuness

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Dq287 on 5/28/2014 12:39:00 PM more reviews by Dq287

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I received this product from influenster for review and I enjoyed the experience! For some reason the thrill of a sheet mask, and making myself look like a monster is exciting to me. I got the 'crushed artic cloud berries" glacial clay spa mask and it was really refreshing and cooling. I do not find sheet masks easy to use however, and I prefer clay masks from a tube.

Here is a demo/review I did on my youtube channel if you want more details!





    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 simpliiness on 5/15/2014 5:47:00 PM more reviews by simpliiness

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product. Left my face so soft and beautiful. I definitely recommend this. I tried the honey one though. I havent tried this one but im sure its just as amazing. 👍👍👍

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 fanyfranco1 on 4/29/2014 8:19:00 PM more reviews by fanyfranco1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Montagne Jeunesse Manuka Honey Peel Off

I love these masques! I recieved this complimentary product from Influenster and beforehand have never used face masks. For my very experience with this masques it was amazing! My skin was starting to get dry and after using i noticed a big difference! It really did wo\nders for my skin and will definitely use again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 nramos1128 on 4/23/2014 10:00:00 PM more reviews by nramos1128

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

i love these peel off masks!! the peel offs are easy. My face feels so moisturized and its a pretty good size you can take with you if your traveling or just in a hurry. I got this product from influenster to test out and review I received the manuka honey peel off and am very pleased with it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hellerenee on 4/11/2014 7:25:00 PM more reviews by hellerenee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I have so many positive words to say about Montagne Jeunesse. Their products are a little bit of Heaven. I'm always so excited to open op the sachet and be greeted by the delicious smell! I have tried nearly all their face masks, and I like most of them. They're great for pampering your skin, making your skin more toned and glowing. I love that they are cruelty-free and how varied their selection is! There is a face mask for every purpose and taste. If you want to sit back and relax and pamper your skin, look no further than Montagne Jeunesse.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 yungadubz on 4/10/2014 8:18:00 PM more reviews by yungadubz

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I have the pomegranate and goji berry mask on as I type this. when I opened the package it was pretty hard to remove, but they do give you a lot of product. when I applied the mask it BURNED like hell it felt like my skin was burning off but I decided to bare with it and just keep it on. ive had it on for about 7 minutes now and the burning sensation has gone away, I hope the results will be worth the pain. I would purchase a different mask from this brand because of all the other positive reviews. maybe I just picked a bad one but I am willing to try again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Montagne Jeunesse products

More Masks products