Matrix • Matrix sleek.look Extreme smoothing cream • Styling Products

rated 3.6(78 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* underage on 5/19/2013 6:20:00 PM more reviews by underage

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I used to use this product years ago and I remember how amazing it made my hair smell. I found it on sale at Target and I couldn't pass it up for the price. I love how it makes my hair soft and smooth and does not weigh it down a all. The packaging is annoying because it kind of squeezes out when you close the tube. I would repurchase it if I can find it on sale again. Not worth the full price and they are tons of other blow dry lotions.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* StarsnRocketsES on 10/2/2011 6:15:00 PM more reviews by StarsnRocketsES

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I don't really notice a difference when using this product in combination with the shampoo and the conditioner. It can make the hair sticky if more than a dime sized amount is used.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 purrbox5 on 9/25/2011 10:23:00 PM more reviews by purrbox5

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight   Eyes: Green    

This smells absolutely wonderful & makes my hair feel soft but it doesn't tame my frizzies that well. If it did, it would definitely be worthy of 5 stars. However, I will still probably buy again due to the scent & the softness of my hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 angelinuh on 8/23/2011 9:58:00 PM more reviews by angelinuh

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I love the softness and smooth look this cream gives me. My hair is long, fine, and prone to tangles. It is straight and when my hair gets a few knots this product gets them out in a jiffy. I use a pea to dime sized amount and it makes my hair so soft!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ashswonderland on 5/19/2011 12:02:00 AM more reviews by ashswonderland

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green    

I really like this product it helps smooth my frizzy wavy hair and adds a shine and helps protect my hair i would buy this again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Apizzle on 3/6/2011 5:04:00 PM more reviews by Apizzle

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I've been using this for 5 or 6 years. I love it, protects your hair, has a nice smell, and it doesn't leave your hair greasy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ashleypooh1014 on 3/9/2010 7:28:00 PM more reviews by ashleypooh1014

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Ive used this for years, then i strayed to try other biolage items and im glad to be back to this. It works awesome and really protects your hair for further damage, while controling frizz

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 stupidxlamb on 2/21/2010 12:46:00 AM more reviews by stupidxlamb

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Smells good, and helps tame my frizzy hair! It definitely helps straighten and keep my hair smooth. It gives it a shine that looks great, and it isn't sticky or too greasy. The bottle could be bigger, but aleast the product works!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bbsxprincess on 7/29/2009 6:46:00 AM more reviews by bbsxprincess

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

Smells good. and my hair is very thick and it helps tame it's wildness.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Xi_Girl85 on 7/14/2009 7:48:00 PM more reviews by Xi_Girl85

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

The best straightning/smoothing product I've ever used. I have fine, "half grown-out perm"-type wavy hair, and a lot of smoothing creams tend to be too heavy or sticky and weigh my hair down. I use only a dime-sized amount on damp hair, so it lasts forever. Smells great, too. This would be one of my HG beauty products.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Matrix products

More Styling Products products