Urban Decay Naked Flushed Palette

4.1

80 reviews

72% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals
Urban Decay is a Cruelty-Free Subsidiary.

INGREDIENTS

Talc, Squalane, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77713 (Magnesium Carbonate), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).


Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like this palette. I have it in the original naked. Honestly, I LOVE it! I would recommend this to everyone. I am a brown skinned woman and this palette compliments my skin beautifully, it is my go to everyday palette and having everything in one place makes application so fast in the morning. My one qualm about this palette is that there are no dividers between the products, and the bronzer and highlighter can be a little powdery, causing them to get mixed into each other. For some reason i find the blush to be less powdery, so i have no issues there. However, considering the longwearing abilities of this product and the way the colors themselves look, I can't complain. This blush stays on pretty much all day even without setting spray, which is something I can only expect from Mac blush, and sometimes even then I have issues - my skin isn't even oily but there's something about blush that never stays on me, maybe it is me touching my face too much, who knows. Anyways I really love this palette and if you are debating it, get it! If UD put dividers between the products it would be 5 stars from me.



on 7/31/2015 10:52:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I really love the concept of this palette, it is great for travelling. I find the contour and highlight perfect for my skin, however the blush is not the best blush I have ever used. But overall a good product I only have to bring one palette ins tea of 3 when travelling.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/14/2015 7:54:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I really like this palette. It is a fantastic idea, three face powders in one small compact is great for everyday use. I have very pale skin and can often look strange with bronzer on but the Streak shade is perfect for my skin tone. It is long wearing and the products have the perfect amount of pigmentation. I don't use the highlighter usually because I personally prefer a liquid highlighter but it does has a beautiful finish and is a perfect colour. The blush is a gorgeous peachy pink, not too bright pink but perfect for brightening my face a little. I definitely recommend this palette, it is excellent value for money and I love it

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/24/2015 1:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is a great product and concept, but to be honest i never ever reach for it at all, and that says a lot for me atleast.


on 6/21/2015 1:26:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

I have the flushed palette in Streak in which the blush is a peachy/ coral colour. The bronzer is light but can be built up I guess. The highlighter is subtle and looks very pretty when applied. The products last a good 6-7 hours before fading . I would say in my opinion that this would suit fair to medium skin tones best . I tend to reach for this mostly during spring and summer as it seems to flatter my skin nicely at this time. Natural looking and doesn't look over the top.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Brown

THIS STUFF MAKES ME BREAK OUT! I don't know but hitting 30 years of age made my face really sensitive to all lotions and make up product. I was reading a review of this product and someone else mentioned that talc makes them break out and on my god they're so right.

Such a bummer because I REALLY love the shadows in this, especially the highlighter. the bronze is a bit too orange but its do-able. sigh! it blends really well too.


on 3/31/2015 12:42:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I found that the colours were very nice for my skin tone. I bought it in native. I just found that everything was just overly shimmery/sparkly. If your into that then by all means this is a great product. But I found everything was to shimmery, especially the highlighter. Won't be buying again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/24/2015 6:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Avoid if you're sensitive to talc. It's such a shame my skin is too sensitive for this product as I love it! The blush and bronzer colors are perfect and the consistency and texture are really high quality. However my skin is sensitive to talc, and the bronzer really made me breakout. About a week after purchasing I had bumps every where I put the bronzer. So sad :( The blush is better, my skin can handle it as long as I don't pile it on. I'll save the palette for special occasions, but certainly not for every day.


on 3/13/2015 10:17:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I brought this because I really liked the Sleek Contour face form palette but wanted something more expensive. I am not sure which I have the shade strip.

Packaging- I love the packaging of the palette its very in theme with the naked stuff they have going on at the minute. Though i am so afraid of dropping it. I can imagine the mess it would create if I dropped it. There are 3 powders together in the palette with no separator between, there is a bronzer, a highlighter and blush. I like that all 3 are together, makes it very easy to travel with!

Formula- The 3 powders especially bronzer are extremely pigmented! Which is fab but sometimes can be annoying.

Wear/Look/Feel- When I have finished with my foundation I apply this (when i chose to wear it I like to mix up what i wear as I have a few different bronzers etc.) As I have just said the powder is very very pigmented which can be annoying sometimes. You need a very light hand using this. All 3 powders are lovely, smooth and are easy to apply which makes this palette wearable. The highlighter isnt too in your face and the blush is a lovely dirty pink colour, which I loveee. This is great for traveling just wish the packaging was more reinforced.

Price- 22.50 which I think is fantastic, you get 3 product when usually you would spend that much on one!

Summary- I wont be purchasing this again though, as now I don't feel the need to contour my face. It's to much effort and for me the pallete is so pigmented that I end up trying to soften/remove half of it anyway... Very nice product and I love it but I don't see the need to contour!


on 3/8/2015 10:42:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I own the classic edition Flushed palette, bought it couple of years back and use it every single day up to date!

I loved the simplicity of it: three cheek products all in one. What else could you wish for? Now they came out with new colors, but I believe classic one works just as good as the rest of them.

My most used product in this palette is the bronzer though, I am soon going to run out of it. The highlighter is very pretty silvery shade, which is not too pigmented. That being said it won't make you appear frosty in any way. The blush on the contrary is the least used product for me personally - I find it extremely pigmented and believe me little goes a long way with it! Yet the color does not match me perfectly; I am somewhere in between light and medium skin tones and it is a bit too dark for my complexion. But if I tan, I might as well make it work!

Overall I am happy with the palette; if you want to see it in action I found this nice look here which might help you decide to buy it or not.

http://www.partyparrotblog.com/#!Makeup-I-Wore-To-Ed-Sheeran-Gig/cmbz/A89C54CE-871E-4DD0-9D81-AD8DA130B4A6


Popular Bronzers


Chocolate Soleil
Chocolate Soleil
419 Reviews
HOOLA
HOOLA
1248 Reviews
Sheer Bronzer #1
Sheer Bronzer #1
123 Reviews
Laguna
Laguna
1265 Reviews


Top Rated Urban Decay Products

image

Toasted

143 reviews
image

Vice 2

44 reviews
image

Smog

183 reviews
image

Sin

331 reviews
Back to Top