Nivea • A kiss of vitamin swirl • Lip Treatments

rated 3.9(8 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Shanplum on 8/18/2014 6:11:00 PM more reviews by Shanplum

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Love these - bought a backup I love that these are paraben free unlike many supermarket lip products. Lovely creamy texture, no shimmer unlike Niveas fruity shines which irritate my lips - great pinky nude shade. Feels and looks nice!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SHeust on 7/13/2014 1:07:00 PM more reviews by SHeust

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I have the light pink one. It has a great raspberry flavor and a slightly shiny finish with a light pink tint. It moisturizers okay but the hydrating effect doesn't last after it wears off, which it does pretty easily. It's not sticky and comes off cleanly. The packaging is fine and price is right.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ltgee on 1/21/2014 4:21:00 PM more reviews by ltgee

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

time and time again i leave nivea to try another lip balm brand and i always end up coming back to this brand and Soft Lips. its so emollient and goes on with no drag. the apple scent is not overpowering and the swirl is very appealing to look at. it goes on clear on my pigmented lips but when i swiped it on my hand and wiped it off, it left a very sheer pinkish tint. i bought this for $3.50 at walgreens. really love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TayGraham on 8/21/2013 8:53:00 PM more reviews by TayGraham

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE! Makes your lips feel like pure silk ! Not heavy or greasy either.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 schoolgirl101 on 8/14/2013 8:28:00 PM more reviews by schoolgirl101

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This lip balm is a must have. The scent smells amazing, I love the marbleized look of the balm, and you can get a very faint tint of pink on your lips (might be unnoticeable if you have more pigmented lips). This is a go to for me when I'm looking for some natural looking moisturized lips.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* aznmnkygrl808 on 7/17/2013 5:21:00 AM more reviews by aznmnkygrl808

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is what I wanted niveA's raspberry kiss lip butter to be!!! The scent and taste are exactly alike. Only difference is that this product actually softens and moisturizes my lips. It leaves a pretty baby pink color on my lips. One swipe is good enough to make my lips feel amazing! Also love the balm stick itself; it's pink with white swirls running through it. Definitely would repurchase this and check out the other kiss of Nivea balms! :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* stellina on 3/5/2013 2:55:00 PM more reviews by stellina

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This has become my favorite lip balm along with the Berry Swirl. It's so creamy & comforting, pleasantly scented, and has a very subtle healthy-looking pink tint. I just started using it as a moisturizing base for lipstick and it's great - it makes the color look smooth & shiny. It's become a permanent addition to my other favorites, Strawberry & Cherry.

Note: the Nivea lip balm sold here in the U.S. is the very same as the famous European Labello. Thanks to Nivea, we no longer have to wait to go overseas.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 amwatson on 3/3/2013 4:17:00 AM more reviews by amwatson

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This left my lips the tackiest pink color ever. Silly looking. Silky feeling. But that is the only good thing about it. They product itself is way too soft and it broke while I was applying it.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Nivea products

More Lip Treatments products