Wet 'n' Wild • Fergie Creme Lipstick - Fergie Daily • Lipstick

rated 4.1(28 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kgloverii on 1/27/2015 12:05:00 PM more reviews by kgloverii

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Meh. It's too light on me to be an MLBB shade. And it's pretty dry on my lips. I like the WNW Bare It All a lot better. "Bare It All" was all I was hoping for with Fergoe Daily.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kelxi000 on 1/27/2015 2:26:00 AM more reviews by kelxi000

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Silver   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this because I read that it is a dupe for MAC Honeylove. I don't own Honeylove but heard it is a perfect nude color that compliments fair skin well. all other nudes I've tried have been too orange, or brown looking on my very fair complexion. but this color is perfect! my favorite nude color yet. the formula is also very creamy and didn't dry my lips. love everything about it for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ResistanceIsFutile on 1/3/2015 11:19:00 AM more reviews by ResistanceIsFutile

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is the nudest lip color I've ever attempted. I was leery becauce online swatches often looked patchy or highlighted dry, chapped lips. To my surprise, it applied with little chalkiness and managed to look fairly smooth after I spread it around a bit with my finger. I'm on the fence whether I can pull this off with my light, yellow undertoned with lots of redness complexion so I haven't worn it long enough to testify to the wear time. Some light lip colors gunk up on the inner lip line so I need to wear this on a day when I can check a mirror periodically. I think this color would benefit from a lip liner so the edges are more defined, too. For what it's worth, the consistency seems drier and less creamy than the next shade in this range called Bebot love.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 AdriannaJ1997 on 12/26/2014 12:27:00 AM more reviews by AdriannaJ1997

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This lipstick slightly tugged on my lips when I tried to apply it. Applies kind of blotchy, but after a few coats it's ok (Best to moisturize lips before applying). More of a semi-matte finish. It is a VERY pale pink lipstick. More for Fair-Light skin. It lasts pretty well (2-3 hours tops). Overall, I'd say try it if you are looking for a pale nude.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 fishlady on 9/30/2014 10:24:00 PM more reviews by fishlady

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Saw this in the Wet 'n' Wild Fergie display, and since I really like the Fergie eye shadow primer, I thought I'd give one of the lipsticks a try. Once I got the tube outside, it was much lighter than it appeared in the store. It drained all the color from my lips and made me (NC20-25) look positively ill. I'm glad it's worked for other people, but it was a complete fail for me. The packaging was somewhat annoying in that you can't retract the lipstick down very far, but that wouldn't be a deal-breaker if the color had been more flattering.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 yaya49 on 7/6/2014 9:26:00 PM more reviews by yaya49

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this color, It's the perfect nude and it isn't very drying. I also have macs Blankety and they are pretty similar, but fergie daily is less creamy and has less pink undertone. The only reason I took off a Lippy is because it kind of sinks into the lines. But for 2.87 I'm okay with that! Ill problably pick up another one next time I go to Walgreens.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ellablue123 on 6/5/2014 11:53:00 PM more reviews by ellablue123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Hi! I'm Asian with NC20 yellow-toned olive skin, and here are my pros/cons (I did not like this lipstick) My biggest complaint is the coloring (washes you out and is not flattering)

Pro:
-Good price
-Goes on smooth (you dont need to rub it on)

Cons:
-The silver paint on the packaging rubs off in purse/pocket within a couple days
-This makes me look dead...washes me out completely and is not flattering at all. It's got a gray undertone, ive noticed, and is so light that it washes me out, even though my skin is light.
-Accentuates wrinkles in lips/fine lines/dryness (im only 22 for goodness sakes) but it sinks right into dry spots and is not moisturizing or creamy at all
-i really dont understand the good reviews, it really does wash out yellow-toned skin and makes you look like a zombie.
-For a more flattering nude, try Milani's Teddy Bare or Sephora's Ingeuous (both KYLIE JENNER toned nudes, if you know what i mean)

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mkinthecity on 5/29/2014 6:55:00 PM more reviews by mkinthecity

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Wow! I was shocked at how perfect nude-beige this color is! I own Pink Suga and Bare It All and thought I thought this was just a repeat color of one of those two. Nope. It is perfectly in between! Lighter and less brown than Bare It All and darker and less peachy than Pink Suga (I don't know why there is pink in the name of that lipstick!) If you like nude colors, this is the one to add to your collection!

I have fair skin and this one does not look too brown on me (sometimes Bare It All comes across too brown!) and doesn't wash me out - a great everyday beige. Still pretty lousy packaging, but who cares if the color is so gorgeous? It's basically just add balm, swipe it on, and you're done. Add blush, eyeshadow, as desired. I line this with Willow lipliner from WnW and my lips look so full and sexy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mrsras on 5/7/2014 12:18:00 AM more reviews by Mrsras

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Great, great product! Love the Fergie Centerstage Lipsticks. The formula is so creamy and opaque and the colors so on trend. And the price! My Gawd. What a bargain! I dare say that I reach for these more often than my MAC lippies. Go get some!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kalynbwinters on 5/5/2014 11:20:00 AM more reviews by kalynbwinters

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is a perfect nude for light/medium skin tones that don't want to look washed out. Beautiful matte finish without being overly dry. Great price, terrible packaging. I believe packaging and pricing directly correlate to one another so I wasn't shocked when the tube lost all of it's silver paint and the lid constantly slips off and my makeup mag gets dirty with lipstick lol...I still love it though!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Wet 'n' Wild products

More Lipstick products