L'Oreal • super liner silkissime waterproof eyeliner 24H • Eyeliner

rated 3.0(14 reviews)

Average Rating.3.0
Would buy this product again.42%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 strawberrybonbon on 11/17/2014 8:43:00 PM more reviews by strawberrybonbon

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

So many pretty colors. They look so great on me too, but...is there anyone out there who knows how to sharpen this?? Or what to use? Once the point is gone, I can't sharpen any of the four I bought, no matter what sharpener I use. Very frustrating.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Saspants on 5/12/2014 12:51:00 AM more reviews by Saspants

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Picked this up when Ulta had BOGO 50%, so glad I didn't spend full price as this eyeliner is really, really bad! The color is nice and very opaque but it doesn't seem to dry down. After application the product just sits and never seems to dry down but does move around and smudge/transfer all over. This has to be one of the messiest products I have ever had the misfortune of using.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 DonnaJazzhands on 4/23/2014 11:31:00 PM more reviews by DonnaJazzhands

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I just tried this eyeliner in the purple shade, and wow! Very impressed. Once it's on your upper lash line it does not smear or transfer to the crease of your eyelid at all. This stayed in place all day at work and then some! I had to use a q-tip after I applied it because a teensy bit got on my bottom lashes, but after I cleaned up the area, nothing smeared/ smudged all day and I work in a hot retail store all day. I have got to try these in every color. Very lovely texture, and pigment. Yay

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 dasha12 on 4/19/2014 6:31:00 AM more reviews by dasha12

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Its a good product , very precise but i found that 2true in superdrug does a similar liner for half the price

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Kirplunk0 on 4/16/2014 11:07:00 AM more reviews by Kirplunk0

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love it love it so soft does it wear all day no but idc its good enough

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Bichonluvr on 3/9/2014 11:43:00 AM more reviews by Bichonluvr

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This eyeliner is smooth but smudges everywhere. Immediately. So disappointing that I'm just going to throw it away!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 besiktas1979 on 3/4/2014 4:30:00 PM more reviews by besiktas1979

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is soft and smooth and a true black but oh my, the smudging. I just looked in the mirror and it's everywhere. I was hoping for a cheaper alternative to my Make Up Forever eyeliner but this is not it. It's actually too soft. I have to sharpen it every time I use it which is a massive pain

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 beckhamlvr on 3/2/2014 3:47:00 AM more reviews by beckhamlvr

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I wanted to like this but just didn't. It was very easy to apply but melted and smudged all over my eyes as the day went on, and not in a good way. Also, the gold band looks pretty but made it difficult to sharpen. Will never repurchase this. Such a mess

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 hnl85 on 2/23/2014 8:07:00 PM more reviews by hnl85

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is the WORST, eyeliner I have ever bought! Every fifteen minutes I had to wipe the outside corner of my eye. I had high hopes but they were quickly squashed.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 CODYKERI on 2/16/2014 3:30:00 PM more reviews by CODYKERI

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Great color and application but smudged everywere. No staying power.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Eyeliner products