Clinique • Moisture Surge Overnight Mask • Masks

rated 4.7(38 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 jymaxx on 10/23/2014 6:26:00 AM more reviews by jymaxx

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

it's a good product
I like the cooling feeling after apply on the face
not so creamy the texture, overall I think it's okie for hydrating.
other result not really fantastic

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jwyl on 10/6/2014 1:41:00 AM more reviews by jwyl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Very good intense moisturiser, leaves skin feeling plumper the next morning. The texture is like a thick cream, feels luxurious. It is non-fragranced and non-irritating and does not clog my pores. Leaves a bit of an oily film on the skin in the morning, but it washes off easily. It really helps my eczematous skin get through the dry winter months. I like the hygienic packaging.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MaggieCh2012 on 9/27/2014 6:02:00 PM more reviews by MaggieCh2012

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

good for winter. i used it every night. a bit oily sticky. no breakouts. i used to apply it for face and neck. but now only for neck as i use SKII for face. good product for winter.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mariececelia7 on 9/25/2014 2:33:00 AM more reviews by Mariececelia7

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

My first ever post online about any makeup. I have combination skin that breaks out regularly with patches of rosecea , and have used a multitude of products, and OMG this WORKS!! It totally transformed my dry dull patchy skin into a healthy glowing face over two days of use. My kids noticed and I was thrilled to bits. I'm hooked. Buy today, it's a wonder product , honestly.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Emwins on 9/18/2014 1:15:00 AM more reviews by Emwins

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love, love this stuff! My skin can be pretty dry in the winter, patches of dry-ish in the summer, but with this stuff I'd kind of forgotten. I use it once maybe twice a week if my makeup is looking carey during the day. A good exfoliant then this stuff, and I don't need foundation in the morning!
It makes my skin feel so healthy!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Immissvixen on 9/17/2014 4:53:00 PM more reviews by Immissvixen

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

My absolutely favorite mask!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PeggyA on 9/1/2014 1:53:00 PM more reviews by PeggyA

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I received a sample of this and fell in love. I don't use this a face mask, I use it as my daily face moisturizer. It is rich and thick and yet absorbs quickly into my skin. I only use about the size of a pea for my face so the price is very reasonable because a container of this lasts a long time. It's the best face moisturizer I've found, I also use it daily on my neck and hands. It's a shame that this product has all these great reviews under facial masks, a place I never check for recommendations. This truly outstanding product is not getting the attention (here at MUA) it deserves.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tigirlyly on 8/16/2014 3:39:00 PM more reviews by tigirlyly

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is a lovely intense moisturizer "over night mask". Applied at night after one's usual routine. (My routine now is: rosewater toner, PTR glycolic gel, 2 drops Argan oil) and once a week I've applied this "mask". Definitely hydrates well overnight. Will need to buy a full size when my gift size runs out. Will have to compare to glamglow's mask in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TennilleES on 8/15/2014 1:57:00 AM more reviews by TennilleES

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This does what it says, it leaves your skin plumped-up and hydrated
in the morning

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ero2t on 8/1/2014 5:27:00 AM more reviews by ero2t

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Fantastic stuff. I've been working long anti-social hours and my skin has suffered from being in an air-conditioned office for most of the day and night. This stuff has been a lifesaver. Soothes, calms and plumps. Well done Clinique.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clinique products

More Masks products